IHSAA Executive Staff

The IHSAA employs a full-time staff, including a nine-person executive staff, at its Indianapolis-based office that is responsible for providing daily service to member schools, their administrators, coaches and athletes.

Bobby Cox Bobby Cox
Commissioner


bcox@ihsaa.org
Robert Faulkens Robert Faulkens
Assistant Commissioner


Sports
Boys: Football, Track & Field, Wrestling
Girls: Track & Field

rfaulkens@ihsaa.org

 
 
Phil Gardener Phil Gardner
Assistant Commissioner

Sports
Boys: Baseball, Basketball, Cross Country
Girls: Cross Country

pgardner@ihsaa.org
Chris Kaufman
Chris Kaufman
Assistant Commissioner


Sports
Boys: Golf, Tennis
Girls: Golf, Tennis

ckaufman@ihsaa.org
   
 
Sandy Searcy
Sandy Searcy
Assistant Commissioner


Sports
Boys: Swimming & Diving
Girls: Softball, Swimming & Diving, Volleyball

ssearcy@ihsaa.org
Sandra Walter
Sandra Walter
Assistant Commissioner


Sports
Boys: Soccer
Girls: Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

swalter@ihsaa.org
   
 
Ed Sullivan
Ed Sullivan
Technology Director


esullivan@ihsaa.org
Jason Wille Jason Wille
Sports Information Director


jwille@ihsaa.org
   
 
Robert Baker
Robert Baker
General Counsel


rbaker@ihsaa.org