Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Jeremy Sassanellajsass@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBaseballIndianapolis Cardinal RitterJob DescriptionDave Scottdscott@cardinalritter.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballCovenant Christian (Indpls)Job DescriptionScott Flattscottflatt@covenantchristian.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballMorristown Coach Scott McClellandsmcclelland@ses.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionKraig Coxkcox@tpcs.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballTrinity School at GreenlawnJob DescriptionMike Gionfriddomgionfriddo@trinityschools.org
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingAndersonJob DescriptionColin Shortcshort@acsc.net
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballLebanonJob DescriptionAD Phil Levinelevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballLebanonJob DescriptionAD Phil Levinelevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingLowell Patti McCormackpmccormack@tricreek.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachSoftballLebanonJob DescriptionAD Phil Levinelevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachWrestlingBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachBaseballBlue River ValleyJob DescriptionSteve Hoskinssteve.hoskins@brv.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballFrontierJob DescriptionJamie Sailorsjsailors@frontier.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballIndianapolis Cardinal RitterJob DescriptionDave Scottdscott@cardinalritter.org
CoachBoys BasketballCovenant Christian (Indpls)Job DescriptionScott Flattscottflatt@covenantchristian.org
CoachBoys GolfLake Central Chris Enyeartcenyeart@lcscmail.com
CoachBoys GolfLebanonJob DescriptionAD Phil Levinelevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackPikeJob DescriptionKenneth Franklinpreddevilstf@gmail.com
CoachBoys TrackTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
CoachGirls BasketballRandolph SouthernJob DescriptionJosh Hallatthallattj@rssc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingKankakee Valley John Gray, ADjgray@kv.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls TennisSouth Spencer Greg Gogelgreg.gogel@sspencer.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TrackPikeJob DescriptionKenneth Franklinpreddevilstf@gmail.com
CoachGymnasticsLake Central Chris Enyeartcenyeart@lcscmail.com
CoachSoftballEastern Hancock Aaron Spaulding, Athletic Directoraspaulding@eastrnhancock.org
CoachSoftballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachSoftballLebanonJob DescriptionAD Phil Levinelevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballProvidenceJob DescriptionMickey GolembeskiPHSathletics@providencehigh.net
CoachSoftballSprings ValleyJob DescriptionDaniel Wolforddwolford@svalley.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachWrestlingScottsburg Jamie Lowry, ADjlowry@scsd2.k12.in.us