Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgencartledge@ebethesda.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballMorristownJob DescriptionJosh Johnsonjjohnson@ses.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNorthfieldJob DescriptionClint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballRichmondJob DescriptionFrank Carrfcarr@rcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballScottsburg Jamie Lowry - ADjlowry@scsd2.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys Cross CountryLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerWarsaw Community Brenda Wrightbwright@warsawschools.org
Asst. CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Erin Milleremiller@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachSoftballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballEminence Whitney Reederwreeder@eminence.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballGoshen Kelsey Westkwest@goshenschools.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Broad Ripple Magnet Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachWrestlingWarsaw Community Brenda Wrightbwright@warsawschools.org
CoachBaseballTell City John Atkinsjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballVincennes Rivet Luke Kellerlkeller@evdio.org
CoachBaseballWestern Boone Jason Mulliganjason.mulligan@webo.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryAndreanJob DescriptionBilly Mueller ADbmueller@andreanhs.com
CoachBoys GolfWarsaw Community Brenda Wrightbwright@warsawschools.org
CoachBoys SoccerHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerHammond ClarkJob DescriptionChris Moorecmmoore2@hammond.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Jason Delaneydelanjw@myips.org
CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingScottsburg Jamie Lowry - ADjlowry@scsd2.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls BasketballEminence Whitney Reederwreeder@eminence.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballOwen ValleyJob DescriptionBryan Archerbarcher@socs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryAndreanJob DescriptionBilly Mueller ADbmueller@andreanhs.com
CoachGirls GolfIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Jason Delaneydelanjw@myips.org
CoachGirls SwimmingScottsburg Jamie Lowry - ADjlowry@scsd2.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TrackLake Central Chris Enyeartcenyeart@lcscmail.com
CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit PreparatoryJob DescriptionTed Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachSoftballEvansville Mater Dei Joe Herrmannjherrmann@evdio.org
CoachSoftballMarion Keith Burke - principalkburke@marion.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballNorth Montgomery Matt Mericammerica@nm.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiow ADmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballEminence Whitney Reederwreeder@eminence.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballEvansville Reitz Memorial Charles Roberts, ADcharlesroberts@evdio.org
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionChris Buhlercbuhler@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballWhitko John SnyderJohn.Snyder@whitko.org
CoachWrestlingBremenJob DescriptionTroy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingHanover Central Kevin Bachinskikbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingHeritage Cheri Gilbertcgilbert@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingMarion Keith Burke - principalkburke@marion.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingWestern Boone Jason Mulliganjason.mulligan@webo.k12.in.us
TrainerNoneLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us