Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachFootballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionWes Gillmanwgillman@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingRoncalli Dave Toner, ADdtoner@roncalli.org
Asst. CoachSoftballCarroll (Flora) Camden Parkhurstcparkhurst@carroll.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballYorktownJob DescriptionKyle Hall-ADkhall@yorktown.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballSouth Dearborn Charlie Robertscharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorSoftballNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBaseballPike CentralJob DescriptionBilly Hewigbillyhewig@pcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys SoccerTell City John Atkinsjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingLaPorte Ed Gillilandegilliland@lpcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackIndianapolis Broad Ripple Magnet Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
CoachBoys TrackShelbyvilleJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpeheidenreich@shelbycs.org
CoachFootballEdinburghJob DescriptionDavid Waldendwalden@ecsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballPikeJob DescriptionJoe Lampertjflampert@pike.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
CoachGymnasticsShelbyvilleJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpeheidenreich@shelbycs.org
CoachSoftballAnderson Steve Schindlersschind@acsc.net
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballNorth Montgomery Matt Mericammerica@nm.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballRandolph Southern Monte Cowencowenm@rssc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPikeJob DescriptionJessie Reyesjvreyes@pike.k12.in.us