Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. Athletic DirectorNoneBrebeuf Jesuit PreparatoryJob DescriptionTed Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachFootballMilanJob DescriptionRob Pagerob.page@milan.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballCarroll (Flora) Camden Parkhurstcparkhurst@carroll.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballCovenant Christian (Indpls) Andy Gosselandygossel@covenantchristian.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Athletic DirectorNoneEvansville Reitz Memorial Bruce Dockerybrucedockery@reitzmemorial.org
CoachBaseballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBaseballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryBen DavisJob DescriptionDoug Schornickdoug.schornick@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys GolfShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys SoccerEvansville Mater Dei Joe Herrmannjherrmann@evvmaterdei.org
CoachBoys TrackIndian Creek Justin Rayjray@nhj.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRiver ForestJob DescriptionJason Quiggjquigg@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballSouth Dearborn Charles Robertscharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballCrown PointJob DescriptionBill Dorullabdorulla@cps.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballPike Joe Lampertjflampert@pike.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballWinchester CommunityJob DescriptionMike Jones- Athletic Directormijones@randolphcentral.us
CoachGirls SoccerOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionNathan Dilts, ADndilts@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballAnderson Steve Schindler-ADsschind@acsc.net
CoachVolleyballBen DavisJob DescriptionDoug Schornickdoug.schornick@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballEastern Greene Ryan Wilcoxenrwilcoxen@egreene.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org