Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBaseballTell City John Atkins, ADjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys GolfBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerHarrison (West Lafayette) Jerry Galemajgalema@tsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls TennisLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADlevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Erin Milleremiller@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachSoftballCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballDaleville Daniel Hansondhanson@daleville.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballEminence Nathan Marquisnmarquis@eminence.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachBoys GolfBremen Troy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachBoys GolfFort Wayne Blackhawk ChristianJob DescriptionJoel Cotton ADjcotton@blackhawkchristian.org
CoachBoys GolfShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys SoccerShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
CoachBoys TennisDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackIndianapolis MetropolitanJob DescriptionGregg Fanninggfanning@indianpolismet.org
CoachBoys TrackOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachFootballIndian CreekJob DescriptionJustin Ray, ADjray@nhj.k12.in.us
CoachFootballMt. Vernon (Fortville)Job DescriptionBrandon Eckerbrandon.ecker@mvcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachGirls GolfNortheasternJob DescriptionMark Piersonmpierson@nws.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisMichigan City Craig Shamancshaman@mcas.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachGirls TrackIndianapolis MetropolitanJob DescriptionGregg Fanninggfanning@indianpolismet.org
CoachGirls TrackOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachSoftballWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiow ADmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballAdams CentralJob DescriptionJosh Dommer-ADdommer@accs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBremenJob DescriptionTroy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballFrontier Jamie Sailorsjsailors@frontier.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
CoachVolleyballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballNortheasternJob DescriptionMark Piersonmpierson@nws.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballNorwellJob DescriptionEric Morganeric.morgan@nwcs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPark TudorJob DescriptionCourtney Whiteheadcwhitehead@parktudor.org
CoachVolleyballPikeJob DescriptionDavid Paddockdjpaddock@pike.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachVolleyballShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachWrestlingOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org