Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachSoftballCarroll (Flora) Camden Parkhurstcparkhurst@carroll.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballSouth Dearborn Charlie Robertscharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorSoftballNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBaseballIndianapolis George Washington CommunityJob DescriptionChris Tannertannerc@myips.org
CoachBaseballPike CentralJob DescriptionBilly Hewigbillyhewig@pcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Crispus Attucks Greg Orrorrg@myips.org
CoachBoys TrackIndianapolis George Washington CommunityJob DescriptionChris Tannertannerc@myips.org
CoachBoys TrackShelbyvilleJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpeheidenreich@shelbycs.org
CoachFootballEdinburghJob DescriptionDavid Waldendwalden@ecsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballElkhart MemorialJob DescriptionCheryl Waggonercwaggoner@elkhart.k12.in.us
CoachFootballIndianapolis George Washington CommunityJob DescriptionChris Tannertannerc@myips.org
CoachFootballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballLaPorte Ed Gillilandegilliland@lpcsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballNew Albany Don Unruh, ADdunruh@nafcs.k12.in.us
CoachFootballWashington Gene Miillergmiiller@wcs.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballNorth Montgomery Matt Mericammerica@nm.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballAnderson Steve Schindler-ADsschind@acsc.net
CoachVolleyballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachVolleyballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionNathan Dilts, ADndilts@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org