Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. Athletic DirectorNoneCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachBaseballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBaseballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionRich Andriolerandriole@guerincatholic.org
Asst. CoachBaseballPikeJob DescriptionTodd Websterptwebster@pike.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerPlainfield Torrey Rodkeytrodkey@plainfield.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachBoys TrackMt. Vernon (Fortville)Job DescriptionBrandon Eckerbrandon.ecker@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TrackTrinity School at GreenlawnJob DescriptionMike Gionfriddomgionfriddo@trinityschools.org
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@amdg.brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachFootballFranklin CentralJob DescriptionGreg Orrgreg.orr@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballMishawaka MarianJob DescriptionMike Davidsonmdavidson@marianhs.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballTriton Central Bryan Graham-AD/Head Coachbgraham@nwshelbyschools.org
Asst. CoachGirls TrackTrinity School at GreenlawnJob DescriptionMike Gionfriddomgionfriddo@trinityschools.org
Asst. CoachSoftballPikeJob DescriptionDavid Choinackydchoinac@pike.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballWestern Boone Jeremy Dexter, A.D.jeremy.dexter@webo.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballFranklin Central Greg Orrgreg.orr@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballShelbyvilleJob DescriptionAndrew Fuller fuller.andrew14@gmail.com
Asst. CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorFootballEvansville CentralJob DescriptionMichael Powlessmichael.powless@evsck12.com
CoachBoys BasketballCarroll (Flora)Job DescriptionCamden Parkhurstcparkhurst@carroll.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachBoys SoccerMadison Consolidated Joe Bronkellajbronkella@madison.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerMorgan Township Gaelyn Mlynarcikgaelyn.mlynarcik@eastporter.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachBoys TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachFootballBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRichmond Larry E Cochrenlcochren@rcs.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRushville Consolidated Matt Vancevancem@rushville.k12.in.us
CoachFootballSouth SpencerJob DescriptionGreg Gogelgreg.gogel@sspencer.k12.in.us
CoachFootballSouthern WellsJob DescriptionRobert Mangusrmangus@swraiders.com
CoachGirls BasketballFloyd CentralJob DescriptionJeff Cerqueirajcerqueira@nafcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachGirls BasketballMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls GolfBrebeuf Jesuit PreparatoryJob DescriptionTed Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachGirls SoccerBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerCorydon Central John Atkins, ADatkinsj@shcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
CoachGirls SoccerLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerPikeJob DescriptionDavid Paddockdjpaddock@pike.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerRichmondJob DescriptionLarry E Cochrenlcochren@rcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachGirls TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls TrackBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgenate.cartledge@ebethesda.org
CoachVolleyballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachVolleyballKankakee ValleyJob DescriptionJohn Grayjgray@kv.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballMedora Brad McCammonbmccammon@medora.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballNew CastleJob DescriptionShane Ostingsosting@ncweb.me
CoachVolleyballOak Hill Ryan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballTraders Point ChristianJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
CoachWrestlingBrebeuf Jesuit PreparatoryJob DescriptionTed Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachWrestlingYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us