Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballPark Tudor Courtney Whiteheadcwhitehead@parktudor.org
Asst. CoachBoys GolfBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerFranklin CommunityJob DescriptionAnthony Harrisharrisan@franklinschools.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys TrackMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
Asst. CoachFootballMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballSeeger Nate Davisndavis@msdwarco.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLowell Patti McCormackpmccormack@tricreek.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachSoftballMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachWrestlingMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
Athletic DirectorNoneFort Wayne Concordia Lutheran www.clhscadets.com/employment 
Athletic DirectorNoneRichmondJob DescriptionRae Woolpyraew@rcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballBellmontJob DescriptionDale Manismanisd@nadams.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballFremontJob DescriptionRoger Probstrprobst@fcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys BasketballKankakee ValleyJob DescriptionJohn Grayjgray@kv.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballSouth AdamsJob DescriptionJason Arnoldjarnold@southadams.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballSouth Bend Riley Marie Doanmdoan@sbcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballSouth VermillionJob DescriptionMark Schimmel - Principalmschimmel@svcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryColumbus North Jeff Hesterhesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachBoys GolfLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
CoachBoys SoccerShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys SoccerWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
CoachBoys SwimmingMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
CoachBoys SwimmingOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
CoachFootballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachGirls BasketballEastern Hancock Aaron Spauldingaspaulding@easternhancock.org
CoachGirls BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls BasketballIndianapolis Shortridge Kathy Langdonlangdonk@myips.org
CoachGirls BasketballSeton Catholic Trent Tremainttremain@setonschools.org
CoachGirls BasketballSouth VermillionJob DescriptionMark Schimmel - Principalmschimmel@svcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballSprings Valley Mark Hammondhammond@svalley.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiowmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryColumbus North Jeff Hesterhesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachGirls GolfLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachGirls GolfMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
CoachGirls GolfNortheasternJob DescriptionMark Piersonmpierson@nws.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerRichmondJob DescriptionRae Woolpyraew@rcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
CoachGirls SwimmingHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls SwimmingMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
CoachGirls SwimmingOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
CoachGymnasticsMichigan City Craig Shamancshaman@mcas.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballMt. VernonJob DescriptionSara E. Batteigerbattegierse@mvschool.org
CoachVolleyballFrontier Jamie Sailorsjsailors@frontier.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Shortridge Kathy Langdonlangdonk@myips.org
CoachVolleyballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPlainfieldJob DescriptionTorrey Rodkeytrodkey@plainfield.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachVolleyballShawe MemorialJob DescriptionStephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachWrestlingFranklin CentralJob DescriptionGreg Orrgreg.orr@ftcsc.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachWrestlingWinchester CommunityJob DescriptionScott Hargraveshargrave@randolphcentral.us