Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachFootballMilanJob DescriptionRob Pagerob.page@milan.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballNew Albany Don Unruh, ADdunruh@nafcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballValparaiso Herb Hoferhhofer@valpo.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballCarroll (Flora) Camden Parkhurstcparkhurst@carroll.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballCovenant Christian (Indpls) Andy Gosselandygossel@covenantchristian.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballSouth Dearborn Charlie Robertscharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorNoneEvansville Reitz Memorial Bruce Dockerybrucedockery@reitzmemorial.org
Athletic DirectorNoneMt. Vernon (Fortville)Job DescriptionBernie Campbellbernie.campbell@mvcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys BasketballBremenJob DescriptionTroy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballNorth Knox Kent Doadeskdoades@nknox.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballShoals Brad Petersonbrad.peterson@shoals.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballWestern BooneJob DescriptionJason Mulliganjason.mulligan@webo.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryBen DavisJob DescriptionDoug Schornickdoug.schornick@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
CoachBoys GolfShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys SoccerEvansville Mater Dei Joe Herrmannjherrmann@evvmaterdei.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Emmerich Manual Katie Fisherkfisher@emmerichmanualhs.org
CoachBoys TennisHanover Central Kevin Bachinskikbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRiver ForestJob DescriptionJason Quiggjquigg@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballCrown PointJob DescriptionBill Dorullabdorulla@cps.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballNew Prairie Lisa Deutscherldeutscher@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballNortheasternJob DescriptionMark Pierson - Athletic Directormpierson@nws.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballPike Joe Lampertjflampert@pike.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballProvidence Cristo ReyJob Description317-860-1000ext.112adishman@pcrhs.org
CoachGirls BasketballWinchester CommunityJob DescriptionMike Jones- Athletic Directormijones@randolphcentral.us
CoachGirls SoccerOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionNathan Dilts, ADndilts@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachGirls SoccerSouth Dearborn Charles Roberts, ADcharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBen DavisJob DescriptionDoug Schornickdoug.schornick@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHeritage Christian Lindsay Algerlindsay.alger@heritagechristian.net
CoachVolleyballPlymouthJob DescriptionRoy Bengerbenge@plymouth.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachVolleyballWhitko Casey StoufferCasey.Stouffer@whitko.org
CoachWrestlingSouth AdamsJob DescriptionJason Arnoldjarnold@southadams.k12.in.us