Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballCovenant Christian (Indpls)Job DescriptionScott Flattscottflatt@covenantchristian.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine, ADlevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNew Castle Shane Ostingsosting@ncweb.me
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballSeeger Nate Davisndavis@msdwarco.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionKraig Coxkcox@tpcs.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerKankakee Valley John Grayjgray@kv.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerMichigan City Craig Shamancshaman@mcas.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachFootballCrawford CountyJob DescriptionJerry Hangerjhanger@cccs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballNorth PutnamJob DescriptionRoger Buschrbusch@nputnam.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballSeeger Nate Davisndavis@msdwarco.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballTriton Central Bryan Graham-AD/Head Coachbgraham@nwshelbyschools.org
Asst. CoachGirls Cross CountryPark TudorJob DescriptionGarrett Lawtonglawton@parktudor.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLowell Patti McCormackpmccormack@tricreek.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerPike Gabrielle IngramGNIngram@pike.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerSouth Dearborn Ryan Walstonryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine, ADlevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballSouth Dearborn Ryan Walstonryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballBellmontJob DescriptionDale Manismanisd@nadams.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballCovenant Christian (Indpls)Job DescriptionScott Flattscottflatt@covenantchristian.org
CoachBoys BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys BasketballSouth Dearborn Ryan Walstonryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballTippecanoe ValleyJob DescriptionAthletic Director Duane Burkhartburkhartd@tvsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryTriton Central Bryan Graham-ADbgraham@nwshelbyschools.org
CoachBoys GolfLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerAndreanJob DescriptionBilly Muellerbmueller@andreanhs.com
CoachBoys SoccerMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys SoccerNorth PutnamJob DescriptionRoger Buschrbusch@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys SwimmingDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
CoachBoys SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys SwimmingOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingTerre Haute South Vigo Brian Mancusobtm2@vigoschools.org
CoachBoys TennisFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
CoachFootballSprings Valley Mark Hammondhammond@svalley.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballEastern Hancock Aaron Spauldingaspaulding@easternhancock.org
CoachGirls BasketballGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballMarionJob DescriptionMike Quinn- ADmquinn@marion.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryTriton Central Bryan Graham-ADbgraham@nwshelbyschools.org
CoachGirls GolfLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachGirls GolfNortheasternJob DescriptionMark Piersonmpierson@nws.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
CoachGirls SoccerLakeland Christian Academy Tim Yocumtyocum@lcacougars.com
CoachGirls SoccerRichmondJob DescriptionRae Woolpyraew@rcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
CoachGirls SwimmingDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls SwimmingOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingTerre Haute South Vigo Brian Mancusobtm2@vigoschools.org
CoachGymnasticsMichigan City Craig Shamancshaman@mcas.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Shortridge Kathy Langdonlangdonk@myips.org
CoachVolleyballMaconaquah Casey Stoufferstoufferc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballMilan John Prifoglejohn.prifolge@milan.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPlainfieldJob DescriptionTorrey Rodkeytrodkey@plainfield.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballRensselaer CentralJob DescriptionKen Hickmankenneth.hickman@rcsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballShawe MemorialJob DescriptionStephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachVolleyballUnion (Modoc) Moises Rodriguezmrodriguez@usc.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingBremenJob DescriptionTroy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingJimtownJob DescriptionNathan Deanndean@baugo.org
CoachWrestlingTriton Central Bryan Graham-ADbgraham@nwshelbyschools.org