Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballMadison Consolidated Joe Bronkellajbronkella@madison.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballSouth Dearborn Kevin Reinhardtkevin.reinhardt@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerPlainfield Torrey Rodkeytrodkey@plainfield.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@amdg.brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachFootballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballTriton Central Bryan Graham-AD/Head Coachbgraham@nwshelbyschools.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballShelbyvilleJob DescriptionAndrew Fuller fuller.andrew14@gmail.com
Asst. CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorBoys BasketballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorFootballEvansville CentralJob DescriptionMichael Powlessmichael.powless@evsck12.com
CoachBoys BasketballBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachBoys BasketballMilan John Prifoglejohn.prifogle@milan.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballNorth VermillionJob DescriptionMartin Brownmdbrown@nvc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballNorthfieldJob DescriptionClint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballPark TudorJob DescriptionCourtney Whiteheadcwhitehead@parktudor.org
CoachBoys BasketballSalem Hank Weedinhweedin@salemschools.com
CoachBoys Cross CountryIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryIndianapolis Crispus AttucksJob DescriptionTyrone Lockhartlockhartt@myips.org
CoachBoys GolfIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachBoys SoccerChristel House Academy Michael Mendezmmendez@chschools.org
CoachBoys SoccerEast Chicago Central Monica Maxwell, ADmmaxwell@ecps.org
CoachBoys SoccerHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Crispus AttucksJob DescriptionTyrone Lockhartlockhartt@myips.org
CoachBoys SoccerMadison Consolidated Joe Bronkellajbronkella@madison.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerMooresvilleJob DescriptionAD Mike MossbruckerMIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG
CoachBoys SoccerMorgan Township Gaelyn Mlynarcikgaelyn.mlynarcik@eastporter.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachBoys SwimmingEast Chicago Central Monica Maxwell, ADmmaxwell@ecps.org
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachBoys SwimmingLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachBoys TennisIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachBoys TennisMadison Consolidated Joe Bronkellajbronkella@madison.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisShelbyvilleJob DescriptionJenny DeMuth jademuth@shelbycs.org
CoachBoys TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachFootballFloyd Central Jeff Cerqueirajcerqueira@nafcs.k12.in.us
CoachFootballHanover CentralJob DescriptionBen Bachmannbbachmann@hanover.k12.in.us
CoachFootballSouthern WellsJob DescriptionRobert Mangusrmangus@swraiders.com
CoachGirls BasketballAdams CentralJob DescriptionJosh Dommerdommer@accs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballArgosJob DescriptionJon Alcornjalcorn@argos.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballAttica Bruce Pattonbpatton@attica.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballFranklin CountyJob DescriptionTodd Sackstedertsacksteder@fccsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballFremontJob DescriptionRoger Probstrprobst@fcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachGirls BasketballIndianapolis Crispus AttucksJob DescriptionTyrone Lockhartlockhartt@myips.org
CoachGirls BasketballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachGirls BasketballWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachGirls Cross CountryIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachGirls Cross CountryIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachGirls GolfIndianapolis Arsenal Technical newberryd@myips.orgnewberryd@myips.org
CoachGirls SoccerCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
CoachGirls SoccerEast Chicago Central Monica Maxwell, ADmmaxwell@ecps.org
CoachGirls SoccerIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachGirls SoccerIndianapolis Crispus AttucksJob DescriptionTyrone Lockhartlockhartt@myips.org
CoachGirls SoccerMooresvilleJob DescriptionAD Mike MossbruckerMIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG
CoachGirls SoccerPike CentralJob DescriptionLorice Chamberlainlchamberlain@pcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachGirls SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachGirls SwimmingLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachVolleyballAttica Bruce Pattonbpatton@attica.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballClarksvilleJob DescriptionJason CarterJcarter@clarksvilleschools.org
CoachVolleyballFranklin CountyJob DescriptionTodd Sackstedertsacksteder@fccsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionAshley Pertileapertile@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Crispus AttucksJob DescriptionTyrone Lockhartlockhartt@myips.org
CoachVolleyballMooresvilleJob DescriptionAD Mike MossbruckerMIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG
CoachVolleyballOak Hill Ryan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPortageJob DescriptionWally McCormackwally.mccormack@portage.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachWrestlingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Don Newberrynewberryd@myips.org
CoachWrestlingIndianapolis Cardinal Ritter Jim Martin jmartin@cardinalritter.org
CoachWrestlingIndianapolis Crispus AttucksJob DescriptionTyrone Lockhartlockhartt@myips.org
CoachWrestlingNorth MontgomeryJob DescriptionMatt Mericammerica@nm.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us