Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionWes Gillmanwgillman@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballSouthport Matt Seifersmatt.seifers@gmail.com
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballYorktownJob DescriptionKyle Hall-ADkhall@yorktown.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Athletic DirectorBoys BasketballShoals Brad Petersonbrad.peterson@shoals.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorNoneRichmond Rae Woolpyraew@rcs.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionMatt Thompsonmatt.thompson@culver.org
CoachBaseballTell City John Atkins, Athletic Directorjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballJimtownJob DescriptionNathan Deanndean@baugo.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryWapahaniJob DescriptionMark Faheymfahey@libertyperry.org
CoachBoys SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerWapahaniJob DescriptionMark Faheymfahey@libertyperry.org
CoachBoys SoccerWapahaniJob DescriptionMark Faheymfahey@libertyperry.org
CoachBoys SwimmingFrankfortJob DescriptionEd Niehaus, Athletic Directorniehaus@frankfort.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackGoshen Larry Kissingerlkissinger@goshenschools.org
CoachBoys TrackProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachGirls Cross CountryProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachGirls SoccerGreenwood Christian Academy Dan Carmichaeldcarmichael@gcak12.org
CoachGirls SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls SoccerOak Hill Ryan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingEvansville Mater Dei Joe Herrmannjherrmann@evvmaterdei.org
CoachGirls TrackGoshen Larry Kissingerlkissinger@goshenschools.org
CoachGirls TrackProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballSouthport  Pete Hubert, Athletic Directorphubert@msdpt.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyball21st Century Charter School - Gary Ricky Haskinsrhaskins@geoacademies.org
CoachVolleyballChurubusco Jeremy Dexter, ADdexter.jeremy@sgcs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGreenwood Christian Academy Dan Carmichaeldcarmichael@gcak12.org
CoachVolleyballShenandoahJob DescriptionTodd Salkoskitsalkoski@shenandoah.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballSouthport Pete Hubert, Athletic Directorphubert@perryschools.org
CoachWrestlingBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Brian Brasebbrase@brebeuf.org
CoachWrestlingNorth Vermillion Martin Brownmdbrown@nvc.k12.in.us