Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNorthfield Clint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballChristel House Academy Carrie McDonaldcmcdonald@chschools.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballChristel House Academy Carrie McDonaldcmcdonald@chschools.org
Asst. CoachWrestlingBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Cory Watkinscwatkins@brebeuf.org
CoachBaseballCorydon Central John Atkins, ADatkinsj@shcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingOldenburg Academy Brian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachBoys TrackFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
CoachBoys TrackNorth Miami Ed Contrerasecontreras@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisFort Wayne Blackhawk ChristianJob DescriptionJoel Cottonjcotton@blackhawkchristian.org
CoachGirls TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls TrackFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
CoachSoftballGuerin Catholic Matt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachSoftballPikeJob DescriptionDavid Paddockdjpaddock@pike.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballChristel House Academy Carrie McDonaldcmcdonald@chschools.org