Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballColumbus North Jeff Hesterhesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionBrian Shaughnessybshaughnessy@bishopchatard.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballMedora Brad McCammonbmccammon@medora.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballRichmondJob DescriptionFrank Carrfcarr@rcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys GolfHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachFootballCrawford CountyJob DescriptionJames Braggjbragg@cccs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballOldenburg Academy Wes Gillmanwgillman@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachFootballWinchester Community Mike Jonesmijones@randolphcentral.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballGreensburg Jason Simpsonjsimpson@greensburg.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls GolfLawrence North Mike Penrosemichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrosemichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerSouth Dearborn Ryan Walstonryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingLawrence North Mike Penrosemichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballFort Wayne Blackhawk Christian Jamie Perlich ADjperlich@blackhawkchristian.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballOldenburg Academy Brian McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballShelbyvilleJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpeheidenreich@shelbycs.org
Asst. CoachWrestlingWarsaw Community Brenda Wrightbwright@warsawschools.org
Athletic DirectorNoneMarionJob DescriptionKeith Burke - principalkburke@marion.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys BasketballJennings County Mike Broughtonmbroughton@jcsc.org
CoachBoys BasketballMedora Bradley McCammonbmccammon@medora.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballTell City John Atkins, ADjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballWhitko John SnyderJohn.Snyder@whitko.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryMarquette Catholic Anthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryPrairie Heights Bryce Hellerbheller@ph.k12.in.us
CoachBoys GolfNew Castle Shane Ostingsosting@ncweb.me
CoachBoys SoccerBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgencartledge@ebethesda.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Jason Delaneydelanjw@myips.org
CoachBoys SoccerSeton Catholic Trent Tremainttremain@setonschools.org
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingMt. Vernon (Fortville)Job DescriptionBrandon Eckerbrandon.ecker@mvcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingNew Castle Shane Ostingsosting@ncweb.me
CoachBoys SwimmingNorth Putnam Tim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisEvansville Reitz Memorial Charles Roberts, ADcharlesroberts@evdio.org
CoachBoys TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachFootballBellmontJob DescriptionDale Manismanisd@nadms.k12.in.us
CoachFootballDelta Shane Hillshill@delcomschools.org
CoachGirls BasketballMarquette Catholic Anthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
CoachGirls BasketballWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiow - ADmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryMarquette Catholic Anthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
CoachGirls Cross CountryPrairie Heights Bryce Hellerbheller@ph.k12.in.us
CoachGirls GolfIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Jason Delaneydelanjw@myips.org
CoachGirls GolfMt. Vernon (Fortville)Job DescriptionBrandon Eckerbrandon.ecker@mvcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls GolfNew Castle Shane Ostingsosting@ncweb.me
CoachGirls GolfWinchester Community Scott Hargraveshargrave@randolphcentral.us
CoachGirls SoccerGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerIndianapolis Cardinal Ritter Jim Martinjmartin@cardinalritter.org
CoachGirls SoccerMarionJob DescriptionKeith Burke - principalkburke@marion.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerSouth AdamsJob DescriptionJason Arnoldjarnold@southadams.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
CoachGirls SwimmingMt. Vernon (Fortville)Job DescriptionBrandon Eckerbrandon.ecker@mvcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingNew Castle Shane Ostingsosting@ncweb.me
CoachGirls SwimmingNorth Putnam Tim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls TrackPrairie Heights Bryce Hellerbheller@ph.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit PreparatoryJob DescriptionTed Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachSoftballIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Jason Delaneydelanjw@myips.org
CoachVolleyballBremenJob DescriptionTroy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGreensburg Stacy Meyersmeyer@greensburg.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionChris Buhlercbuhler@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballHanover Central Kevin Bachinskikbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachVolleyballHeritage Hills Jay Burchjburch@nspencer.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPendleton Heights Athletic Departmentcsmith@smcsc.com
CoachVolleyballRiver Forest Jason Quiggjquigg@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballWhitko John SnyderJohn.Snyder@whitko.org
CoachWrestlingDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingHanover Central Kevin Bachinskikbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us