Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNorth NewtonJob DescriptionJoe Smithjsmith@nn.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballRensselaer CentralJob DescriptionKen Hickmankenneth.hickman@rcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachFootballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionWes Gillmanwgillman@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingMt. Vernon (Fortville) Greg Roach, ADgreg.roach@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballYorktownJob DescriptionKyle Hall-ADkhall@yorktown.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Athletic DirectorBoys BasketballShoals Brad Petersonbrad.peterson@shoals.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorSoftballNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
Athletic SecretaryNoneDanville CommunityJob DescriptionJon Regashus, ADjregashus@danville.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Brian Brasebbrase@brebeuf.org
CoachBaseballCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionMatt Thompsonmatt.thompson@culver.org
CoachBaseballMadison-Grant Ryan Plovick A.D.rplovick@mgusc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballTell City John Atkins, Athletic Directorjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingDanville CommunityJob DescriptionJon Regashus, ADjregashus@danville.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingFrankfortJob DescriptionEd Niehaus, Athletic Directorniehaus@frankfort.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingLaPorte Ed Gillilandegilliland@lpcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachGirls SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls SwimmingDanville CommunityJob DescriptionJon Regashus, ADjregashus@danville.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingIndianapolis CathedralJob DescriptionDoug Seagravedseagrave@gocathedral.com
CoachGirls TrackProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachGymnasticsPlymouthJob DescriptionRoy Bengerbenge@plymouth.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballAnderson Steve Schindler-ADsschind@acsc.net
CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Brian Brasebbrase@brebeuf.org
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballDanville CommunityJob DescriptionJon Regashus, ADjregashus@danville.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballYorktownJob DescriptionKyle Hall-ADkhall@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingNorth Vermillion Martin Brownmdbrown@nvc.k12.in.us