Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgencartledge@ebethesda.org
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachFootballMilanJob DescriptionRob Pagerob.page@milan.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballNew Albany Don Unruh, ADdunruh@nafcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballCovenant Christian (Indpls) Andy Gosselandygossel@covenantchristian.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionNathan Dilts, ADndilts@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys BasketballCenterville Mark Howellmhowell@centerville.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballHeritageJob DescriptionCheri Gilbert cgilbert@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballInternational School of IndianaJob DescriptionScot Mellorsmellor@isind.org
CoachBoys BasketballJeffersonville Todd Satterlytsatterly@gcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballShawe MemorialJob DescriptionStephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys BasketballSouth Dearborn Charles Roberts, ADcharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryBen DavisJob DescriptionDoug Schornickdoug.schornick@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys Cross CountryNorth Harrison Hal Pearsonhpearson@nhcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerDanville CommunityJob DescriptionJon Regashus, ADjregashus@danville.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Crispus Attucks Greg Orrorrg@myips.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Emmerich Manual Katie Fisherkfisher@emmerichmanualhs.org
CoachBoys SoccerMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TennisHanover Central Kevin Bachinskikbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRiver ForestJob DescriptionJason Quiggjquigg@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballSouth AdamsJob DescriptionJason Arnoldjarnol@southadams.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballCrown PointJob DescriptionBill Dorullabdorulla@cps.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
CoachGirls BasketballMishawaka MarianJob DescriptionReggie Glon ADrglon@marianhs.org
CoachGirls BasketballMorristownJob DescriptionJosh Johnsonjjohnson@ses.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballNew Prairie Lisa Deutscherldeutscher@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballProvidence Cristo ReyJob Description317-860-1000ext.112adishman@pcrhs.org
CoachGirls Cross CountryMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls SoccerSouth Dearborn Charles Roberts, ADcharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBen DavisJob DescriptionDoug Schornickdoug.schornick@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgencartledge@ebethesda.org
CoachVolleyballHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionLindsay Algerlindsay.alger@heritagechristian.net
CoachVolleyballInternational School of IndianaJob DescriptionScot Mellorsmellor@isind.org
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionMarques Claytonmclayton@warren.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingMishawaka MarianJob DescriptionReggie Glon ADrglon@marianhs.org
CoachWrestlingSouth AdamsJob DescriptionJason Arnoldjarnold@southadams.k12.in.us