Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachBoys TennisWarren Central Jason Wagnerjwagner@warren.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TrackCrown Point Bill Dorullabdorulla@cps.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballCrawfordsville Bryce Bartonbrbarton@cville.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballWinchester Community Mike Jonesmijones@randolphcentral.us
Asst. CoachGirls TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballOldenburg Academy Brian McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
Athletic DirectorVolleyballHenryville Bill Niecebniece@wclark.k12.in.us
CoachBoys GolfMuncie Central Suzanne Crumpscrump@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgencartledge@ebethesda.org
CoachBoys TennisBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisEvansville Reitz Memorial Charles Roberts, ADcharlesroberts@evdio.org
CoachBoys TennisHarrison (West Lafayette) Jerry Galemajgalema@tsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackNew Prairie Lisa Deutscherldeutscher@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballBellmontJob DescriptionDale Manismanisd@nadms.k12.in.us
CoachFootballDelta Shane Hillshill@delcomschools.org
CoachFootballHammond Bishop NollJob DescriptionTim Feddelertfeddeler@bishopnoll.org
CoachFootballNorwellJob DescriptionMark Mischmark.misch@nwcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballCrawfordsvilleJob DescriptionBryce Bartonbrbarton@cville.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballJimtownJob DescriptionNathan Deanndean@baugo.org
CoachGirls GolfWinchester Community Scott Hargraveshargrave@randolphcentral.us
CoachGirls SoccerArgosJob DescriptionJon Alcornjalcorn@argos.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerBremenJob DescriptionTroy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerPike Doug SchornickDASchornick@pike.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisGuerin Catholic Chris Buhlercbuhler@guerincatholic.org
CoachGirls TennisNorthfield Clint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisPrairie Heights Bryce Hellerbheller@ph.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit PreparatoryJob DescriptionTed Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachVolleyballAndrean Bill Muellerbmueller@andreanhs.com
CoachVolleyballAttica Fred Unsicker, ADfunsicker@attica.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBremenJob DescriptionTroy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballCrawford County Jerry Hangerjhanger@cccs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGreensburg Stacy Meyersmeyer@greensburg.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHarrison (West Lafayette) Jerry Galemajgalema@tsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHenryville Bill Niece, ADbniece@wclark.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHeritage Hills Jay Burchjburch@nspencer.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Cardinal Ritter Jim Martinjmartin@cardinalritter.org
CoachVolleyballKankakee ValleyJob DescriptionDoug Greenleedgreenle@kv.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballNorth PutnamJob DescriptionTim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPendleton Heights Athletic Departmentcsmith@smcsc.com
CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballWinchester Community Scott Hargraveshargrave@randolphcentral.us
CoachWrestlingCrown PointJob DescriptionBill Dorullabdorulla@cps.k12.in.us