Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballCascade Scott Stevens - ADsstevens@mccsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballCascade Scott Stevens - ADsstevens@mccsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys Cross CountryLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballMarion Jamy Bechler - ADjbechler@marion.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballNew AlbanyJob DescriptionDon Unruh, ADdunruh@nafcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballTell CityJob DescriptionJohn Atkins, ADjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballTritonJob DescriptionMason McIntyremmcintyre@triton.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballWinchester Community Mike Jonesmijones@randolphcentral.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballNorth Putnam Tim Garver - ADtgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballEastern (Greentown) Missy Mavrickmrdibble16@aol.com
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionNathan Dilts, ADndilts@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachWrestlingNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballAnderson Steve SchindlerSschind@acsc.net
CoachBaseballNew Prairie Lisa Deutscherldeutscher@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryClarksville Khelli Leitchkleitch@clarksvilleschools.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichelle Yorkmichelle.york@heritagechristian.net
CoachBoys Cross CountryNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountrySouth Bend Career Academy Mike Poynter A.D.mpoynter@careeracademysb.com
CoachBoys Cross CountryWhitko Casey StoufferCasey.Stouffer@whitko.org
CoachBoys GolfWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachBoys SoccerGreencastle Greg Hillghill@greencastle.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerIndiana Math & Science Academy Zach Haleyhaley@imsaindy.org
CoachBoys SoccerMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys SoccerSouth Bend Career Academy Mike Poynter A.D.mpoynter@careeracademysb.com
CoachBoys SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TennisMaconaquah John Off-ADoffjo@maconaquah.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackMarionJob DescriptionJamy Bechler - ADjbechler@marion.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRiver ForestJob DescriptionJason Quiggjquigg@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballEastern Hancock Aaron Spaulding, ADaspaulding@easternhancock.org
CoachGirls BasketballNorth Putnam Tim Garver - ADtgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachGirls BasketballWest WashingtonJob DescriptionPhillip Bowsmanbowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryClarksville Khelli Leitchkleitch@clarksvilleschools.org
CoachGirls Cross CountryHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichelle Yorkmichelle.york@heritagechristian.net
CoachGirls Cross CountryNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountrySouth Bend Career Academy Mike Poynter A.D.mpoynter@careeracademysb.com
CoachGirls Cross CountryWhitko Casey StoufferCasey.Stouffer@whitko.org
CoachGirls SoccerFort Wayne Bishop LuersJob DescriptionRick Brownrbrown@bishopluers.org
CoachGirls SoccerMuncie Central Suzanne Crumpscrump@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerSouth Dearborn Charles Roberts, ADcharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerTindley Bob Wonnell, Network Athletic Directorwonnell@tindley.org
CoachGirls SwimmingFort Wayne Bishop LuersJob DescriptionRick Brownrbrown@bishopluers.org
CoachGirls SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls TennisEastern Hancock Aaron Spaulding, ADaspaulding@easternhancock.org
CoachGirls TennisMaconaquah John Off-ADoffjo@maconaquah.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachSoftballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballCaston Debb Stevens CAAstevensd@caston.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Arlington Danny WilsonWilsondj@myips.org
CoachVolleyballNew Prairie Lisa Deutscherldeutscher@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachVolleyballSouth Bend Career Academy Mike Poynter A.D.mpoynter@careeracademysb.com
CoachVolleyballWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiow - ADmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachWrestlingHeritage Cheri Gilbertcgilbert@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingIndianapolis Cardinal Ritter Jim Martin jmartin@cardinalritter.org
CoachWrestlingWhitko Casey StoufferCasey.Stouffer@whitko.org