Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballWinchester Community Mike Jonesmijones@randolphcentral.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachSoftballWarren Central Susan Downey, AADsdowney@warren.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballSeeger Nate Davisndavis@msdwarco.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachWrestlingNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballBlue River ValleyJob DescriptionSteve Hoskins, ADshoskins@brv.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballHammond Bishop Noll Tim Feddelertfeddeler@bishopnoll.org
CoachBaseballMississinewa Chanse Youngchanse_young@olemiss.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichelle Yorkmichelle.york@heritagechristian.net
CoachBoys Cross CountrySouth Bend Career Academy Mike Poynter A.D.mpoynter@careeracademysb.com
CoachBoys GolfWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachBoys SoccerSouth Bend Career Academy Mike Poynter A.D.mpoynter@careeracademysb.com
CoachBoys SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TennisMaconaquah John Off-ADoffjo@maconaquah.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackNew Prairie Lisa Deutscherldeutscher@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackWestville Jake Staffordjstafford@westville.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRiver ForestJob DescriptionJason Quiggjquigg@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballBlue River ValleyJob DescriptionSteve Hoskins, ADshoskins@brv.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballHeritage Cheri Gilbertcgilbert@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballShenandoah todd salkoskitsalkoski@shenandoah.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachGirls Cross CountryHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichelle Yorkmichelle.york@heritagechristian.net
CoachGirls Cross CountrySouth Bend Career Academy Mike Poynter A.D.mpoynter@careeracademysb.com
CoachGirls SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls TennisEastern Hancock Aaron Spaulding, ADaspaulding@easternhancock.org
CoachGirls TennisMaconaquah John Off-ADoffjo@maconaquah.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls TennisWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachGirls TrackMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls TrackWaldron Mark Shadiowmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TrackWestville Jake Staffordjstafford@westville.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballEvansville Reitz Memorial Charles Roberts - ADcharlesroberts@evdio.org
CoachSoftballJimtown Nathan Deanndean@baugo.org
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachVolleyballSouth Bend Career Academy Mike Poynter A.D.mpoynter@careeracademysb.com
CoachVolleyballWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachWrestlingMississinewa Chanse Youngchanse_young@olemiss.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingWhitko Casey StoufferCasey.Stouffer@whitko.org