Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
CoachBoys TrackHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichael Hortsmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachBoys TrackLighthouse Christian AcademyJob DescriptionTJ Napiertjnapier@mylca.net
CoachBoys TrackNorth Miami Ed Contrerasecontreras@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackTri-West Hendricks Nathan Beglebeglen@hendricks.k12.in.us
CoachFootballJasperJob DescriptionBrian Lewisbrianlewis@gjcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TrackTri-West HendricksJob DescriptionNathan Beglebeglen@hendricks.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionLevi Carmichaellcarmichael@clarksvilleschools.org
CoachSoftballGuerin Catholic Matt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachSoftballHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichael Hortsmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachSoftballPikeJob DescriptionDavid Paddockdjpaddock@pike.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballSouth Dearborn Ryan Walstonryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballTri-West HendricksJob DescriptionNathan Begle beglen@hendricks.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballLighthouse Christian AcademyJob DescriptionTJ Napiertjnapier@mylca.net
CoachVolleyballSouth Dearborn Ryan Walstonryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingCarroll (Flora)Job DescriptionLuke Harlowlharlow@carroll.k12.in.us