Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys TrackLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachGirls TrackLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballCarroll (Flora) Camden Parkhurstcparkhurst@carroll.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballSouth Dearborn Charlie Robertscharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorNoneEvansville Reitz Memorial Bruce Dockerybrucedockery@reitzmemorial.org
CoachBaseballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryBen DavisJob DescriptionDoug Schornickdoug.schornick@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerEvansville Mater Dei Joe Herrmannjherrmann@evvmaterdei.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Crispus Attucks Greg Orrorrg@myips.org
CoachBoys SoccerPikeJob DescriptionJessie Reyesjvreyes@pike.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisSouth Bend Riley Marie Doanmdoan@sbcsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballCaston Debb Stevens CAAstevensd@caston.k12.in.us
CoachFootballEdinburghJob DescriptionDavid Waldendwalden@ecsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballFort Wayne Wayne Gary Rabergary.raber@fwcs.k12.in.us
CoachFootballIndianapolis George Washington CommunityJob DescriptionChris Tannertannerc@myips.org
CoachFootballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADlevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRiver ForestJob DescriptionJason Quiggjquigg@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballWashington Gene Miillergmiiller@wcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballSouth Bend Riley Marie Doanmdoan@sbcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerMorgan TownshipJob DescriptionEric Huffmaneric.huffman@eastporter.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballEastern Greene Ryan Wilcoxenrwilcoxen@egreene.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballNorth Montgomery Matt Mericammerica@nm.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballAnderson Steve Schindler-ADsschind@acsc.net
CoachVolleyballBen DavisJob DescriptionDoug Schornickdoug.schornick@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachVolleyballCaston Debb Stevens CAAstevensd@caston.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballEastern Greene Ryan Wilcoxenrwilcoxen@egreene.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballEvansville Mater Dei Joe Herrmannjherrmann@evdio.org
CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Scecina Memorial Jason Kehrerjkehrer@scecina.org
CoachVolleyballMorgan TownshipJob DescriptionEric Huffmaneric.huffman@eastporter.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachVolleyballSouth AdamsJob DescriptionJason Arnoldjarnold@southadams.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballSouth Bend Riley Marie Doanmdoan@sbcsc.k12.in.us