Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNorth NewtonJob DescriptionJoe Smithjsmith@nn.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Cardinal Ritter Jim Martin jmartin@cardinalritter.org
Asst. CoachFootballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionWes Gillmanwgillman@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericsonlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingIndianapolis Cardinal Ritter Jim Martinjmartin@cardinalritter.org
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingMt. Vernon (Fortville) Greg Roach, ADgreg.roach@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGymnasticsMarionJob DescriptionJamy Bechler - ADjbechler@marion.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballIndianapolis Cardinal Ritter Jim Martinjmartin@cardinalritter.org
Asst. CoachSoftballYorktownJob DescriptionKyle Hall-ADkhall@yorktown.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachWrestlingMadison-Grant Ryan Plovick-A.D.rplovick@mgusc.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorSoftballNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Brian Brasebbrase@brebeuf.org
CoachBaseballTell City John Atkins, Athletic Directorjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingLaPorte Ed Gillilandegilliland@lpcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachGirls TrackProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachSoftballAnderson Steve Schindler-ADsschind@acsc.net
CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Brian Brasebbrase@brebeuf.org
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballYorktownJob DescriptionKyle Hall-ADkhall@yorktown.k12.in.us