Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgencartledge@ebethesda.org
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachFootballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballNew Albany Don Unruh, ADdunruh@nafcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls Cross CountryHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballEastern (Greentown) Missy Mavrickmrdibble16@aol.com
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionNathan Dilts, ADndilts@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachWrestlingNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryNorth Harrison Hal Pearsonhpearson@nhcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerGreencastle Greg Hillghill@greencastle.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Crispus Attucks Greg Orrorrg@myips.org
CoachFootballEvansville Bosse Larry Cochrenlarry.cochren@evsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRiver ForestJob DescriptionJason Quiggjquigg@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballUnion CityJob DescriptionMike Thornurgmthornburg@resc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballBlue River ValleyJob DescriptionJason Slopsemajslopsema@brv.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballEvansville Bosse Larry Cochrenlarry.cochren@evsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballFort Wayne CanterburyJob DescriptionKen Harkenriderkharkenrider@canterburyschool.org
CoachGirls BasketballLakeland Christian Academy Tim Yocumtyocum@lcacougars.com
CoachGirls BasketballNorth Judson-San PierreJob DescriptionKevin Coxkcox@njsp.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballWapahaniJob DescriptionMark J. Faheymfahey@libertyperry.org
CoachGirls BasketballWashington Catholic John Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachGirls Cross CountryNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerFort Wayne Bishop LuersJob DescriptionRick Brownrbrown@bishopluers.org
CoachGirls SoccerMuncie Central Suzanne Crumpscrump@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerSouth Dearborn Charles Roberts, ADcharles.roberts@sdcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachGirls SwimmingFort Wayne Bishop LuersJob DescriptionRick Brownrbrown@bishopluers.org
CoachGymnasticsMarionJob DescriptionJamy Bechler - ADjbechler@marion.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgencartledge@ebethesda.org
CoachVolleyballHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionLindsay Algerlindsay.alger@heritagechristian.net
CoachVolleyballMarion Jamy Bechler - ADjbechler@marion.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionMarques Claytonmclayton@warren.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballWashington Catholic John Howelljhowell@evdio.org