Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballWest Lafayette Brock Touloukiantouloukianb@wl.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBaseballWest Lafayette Brock Touloukiantouloukianb@wl.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballCowan Brent Adamsbadams@cowan.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballProvidence Cristo Rey Andrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachFootballWinchester Community Mike Jonesmijones@randolphcentral.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballMishawaka Marian Reggie Glonrglon@marianhs.org
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachSoftballWarren Central Susan Downey, AADsdowney@warren.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBaseballHammond Bishop Noll Tim Feddelertfeddeler@bishopnoll.org
CoachBaseballIrvington Preparatory AcademyJob DescriptionRay Hardyrhardy@ics-charter.org
CoachBaseballLapelJob DescriptionJimmie Howelljhowell@flcs.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballMarion Jamy Bechler - ADjbechler@marion.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballMississinewa Chanse Youngchanse_young@olemiss.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballRossville Bob Knapprknapp@rcsd.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballHeritage Cheri Gilbertcgilbert@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackNew Prairie Lisa Deutscherldeutscher@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackWestville Jake Staffordjstafford@westville.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRiver ForestJob DescriptionJason Quiggjquigg@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballNorthfield Clint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballWashington CatholicJob DescriptionJohn Howelljhowell@evdio.org
CoachGirls SwimmingLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisEastern Hancock Aaron Spaulding, ADaspaulding@easternhancock.org
CoachGirls TennisMaconaquah John Off-ADoffjo@maconaquah.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls TrackMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls TrackWaldron Mark Shadiowmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TrackWestville Jake Staffordjstafford@westville.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballEvansville Reitz Memorial Charles Roberts - ADcharlesroberts@evdio.org
CoachSoftballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachSoftballJimtown Nathan Deanndean@baugo.org
CoachWrestlingHeritage Cheri Gilbertcgilbert@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingMississinewa Chanse Youngchanse_young@olemiss.k12.in.us