Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballIndianapolis Emmerich Manual Don Burtondburton@emmerichmanualhs.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerWest Lafayette Brock Touloukiantouloukianb@wl.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerFranklin CentralJob DescriptionDan Spiceland, Head Coachdwspicel@yahoo.com
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerMarquette Catholic Anthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
Asst. CoachWrestlingPaoli Darek Newkirknewkirk@paoli.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorNoneHammond Bishop NollJob DescriptionCraig Staffordcstafford@bishopnoll.org
CoachBaseballMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballCowanJob DescriptionPatrick Bloom, ADpbloom@cowan.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballDeltaJob DescriptionShane Hillshill@delcomschools.org
CoachBoys BasketballGreenfield-Central Patty Halephale@gcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryMarquette CatholicJob DescriptionAnthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
CoachBoys GolfMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerMilan John Prifoglejohn.prifogle@milan.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys SoccerRoncalliJob DescriptionDave Toner, ADdtoner@roncalli.org
CoachBoys SoccerWhitko Casey StoufferCasey.Stouffer@whitko.org
CoachBoys SwimmingBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Brian Brasebbrase@brebeuf.org
CoachBoys SwimmingLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingSouth AdamsJob DescriptionJason Arnoldjarnold@southadams.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisUnion CountyJob DescriptionRyan Overholtroverholt@uc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachFootballBlufftonJob DescriptionSteve Thompsonsthompson@bhmsd.k12.in.us
CoachFootballMilan John Prifoglejohn.prifogle@milan.k12.in.us
CoachFootballNorth Montgomery Matt Mericammerica@nm.k12.in.us
CoachFootballUnion CountyJob DescriptionRyan Overholtroverholt@uc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballMadison-Grant Ryan Plovickryan.plovick@mgargylls.com
CoachGirls BasketballMonroe CentralJob DescriptionMike Thornburgmthornburg@monroecentral.org
CoachGirls BasketballMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballPaoli Darek Newkirknewkirk@paoli.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryMarquette CatholicJob DescriptionAnthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
CoachGirls SoccerOak Hill Ryan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerYorktownJob DescriptionDan Wolfertdwolfert@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Brian Brasebbrase@brebeuf.org
CoachGirls SwimmingEvansville Mater Dei Joe Herrmannjherrmann@evvmaterdei.org
CoachGirls SwimmingLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingMt. Vernon (Fortville) AD, Greg Roachgreg.roach@mvcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TrackMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballCentral Noble Matt Dazeydazeym@centralnoble.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballDaleville Eric Douglasedouglas@daleville.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHebron Rhonda Walkerhawksad@hebronschools.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballIndian Creek Justin Rayjray@nhj.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPaoli Darek Newkirknewkirk@paoli.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballRiver Forest Dennis Leonarddleonard@rfcsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachVolleyballTri Charlie Byrketcbyrket@shenry.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingHanover Central Kevin Bachinski - ADkbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingMuncie Central Tom Jarvis - Principaltjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingPaoli Darek Newkirknewkirk@paoli.k12.in.us