Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballColumbus North Jeff Hesterhesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys GolfHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachBoys TrackCrown Point Bill Dorullabdorulla@cps.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachFootballOldenburg Academy Wes Gillmanwgillman@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachFootballWinchester Community Mike Jonesmijones@randolphcentral.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballGreensburg Jason Simpsonjsimpson@greensburg.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerHarrison (West Lafayette) Jerry Galemajgalema@tsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerSouth Dearborn Ryan Walstonryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballFort Wayne Blackhawk Christian Jamie Perlich ADjperlich@blackhawkchristian.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballOldenburg Academy Brian McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballShelbyvilleJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpeheidenreich@shelbycs.org
Asst. CoachWrestlingWarsaw Community Brenda Wrightbwright@warsawschools.org
Athletic DirectorNoneClarksvilleJob DescriptionDan Butlerdbutler@clarksvilleschools.org
Athletic DirectorNoneRochester CommunityJob DescriptionAdam Strasseradam.strasser@zebras.net
Athletic DirectorNoneShelbyvilleJob DescriptionKathleen Miltzktmiltz@shelbycs.org
CoachBoys BasketballWawasee Steve Wiktorowskiswiktorowski@wawasee.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryDanville CommunityJob DescriptionJon Regashus, ADjregashus@danville.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryMarquette Catholic Anthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
CoachBoys SoccerBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgencartledge@ebethesda.org
CoachBoys SoccerDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Jason Delaneydelanjw@myips.org
CoachBoys SoccerWoodlanJob DescriptionTodd Thiemetthieme@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingNorth Putnam Tim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisEvansville Reitz Memorial Charles Roberts, ADcharlesroberts@evdio.org
CoachBoys TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachFootballBellmontJob DescriptionDale Manismanisd@nadms.k12.in.us
CoachFootballCass Greg Marschand - Athletic Directormarschandg@sescschools.net
CoachFootballDelta Shane Hillshill@delcomschools.org
CoachFootballRochester CommunityJob DescriptionAdam Strasseradam.strasser@zebras.net
CoachGirls BasketballDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballGuerin Catholic Chris Buhlercbuhler@guerincatholic.org
CoachGirls BasketballMarquette Catholic Anthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
CoachGirls BasketballRensselaer CentralJob DescriptionKen Hickmankenneth.hickman@rcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballSeegerJob DescriptionNate Davisndavis@msdwarco.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballSouthridge Kelly Murphy - Principalmurphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiow - ADmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballWawaseeJob DescriptionSteve Wiktorowskiswiktorowski@wawasee.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryDanville CommunityJob DescriptionJon Regashus, ADjregashus@danville.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryMarquette Catholic Anthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
CoachGirls GolfWinchester Community Scott Hargraveshargrave@randolphcentral.us
CoachGirls SoccerGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachGirls SoccerMooresville Zach Errettzach.errett@mooresvilleschools.org
CoachGirls SwimmingNorth Putnam Tim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit PreparatoryJob DescriptionTed Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachVolleyballCrawford County Jerry Hangerjhanger@cccs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballFrontier Jamie Sailorsjsailors@frontier.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGreensburg Stacy Meyersmeyer@greensburg.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionChris Buhlercbuhler@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballHeritage Hills Jay Burchjburch@nspencer.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballMarquette Catholic Anthony Mytasamytas@marquette-hs.org
CoachVolleyballMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPendleton Heights Athletic Departmentcsmith@smcsc.com
CoachVolleyballWarsaw Community Brenda Wrightbwright@warsawschools.org
CoachVolleyballWawaseeJob DescriptionSteve Wiktorowskiswiktorowski@wawasee.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingColumbus North Jeff Hesterhesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingCrown PointJob DescriptionBill Dorullabdorulla@cps.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingDanville CommunityJob DescriptionJon Regashus, ADjregashus@danville.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingHanover Central Kevin Bachinskikbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingHeritage Cheri Gilbertcgilbert@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingNew PalestineJob DescriptionAl Cooperacooper@newpal.k12.in.us