Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionBrian Shaughnessybshaughnessy@bishopchatard.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNorthfieldJob DescriptionClint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballRichmondJob DescriptionFrank Carrfcarr@rcs.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballWestern BooneJob DescriptionJR Howelljr.howell@webo.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys GolfHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachFootballWinchester Community Mike Jonesmijones@randolphcentral.us
Asst. CoachGirls GolfLawrence North Mike Penrosemichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrosemichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerSouth Dearborn Ryan Walstonryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerWarsaw Community Brenda Wrightbwright@warsawschools.org
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingLawrence North Mike Penrosemichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballEminence Whitney Reederwreeder@eminence.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballFort Wayne Blackhawk Christian Jamie Perlich ADjperlich@blackhawkchristian.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballGoshen Kelsey Westkwest@goshenschools.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachWrestlingWarsaw Community Brenda Wrightbwright@warsawschools.org
Athletic DirectorNoneMarionJob DescriptionKeith Burke - principalkburke@marion.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballTell City John Atkinsjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballVincennes Rivet Luke Kellerlkeller@evdio.org
CoachBaseballWestern Boone Jason Mulliganjason.mulligan@webo.k12.in.us
CoachBoys GolfWarsaw Community Brenda Wrightbwright@warsawschools.org
CoachBoys SoccerBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgencartledge@ebethesda.org
CoachBoys SoccerHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingNorth Putnam Tim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisChristian Academy of IndianaJob DescriptionStephanie Gillettsgillett@caschools.us
CoachBoys TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls BasketballEminence Whitney Reederwreeder@eminence.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballIndianapolis Scecina Memorial Jason Kehrerjkehrer@scecina.org
CoachGirls GolfIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Jason Delaneydelanjw@myips.org
CoachGirls GolfWinchester Community Scott Hargraveshargrave@randolphcentral.us
CoachGirls SoccerIndianapolis Scecina Memorial Jason Kehrerjkehrer@scecina.org
CoachGirls SoccerMarionJob DescriptionKeith Burke - principalkburke@marion.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerSouth AdamsJob DescriptionJason Arnoldjarnold@southadams.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
CoachGirls SwimmingNorth Putnam Tim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit PreparatoryJob DescriptionTed Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachSoftballIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Jason Delaneydelanjw@myips.org
CoachSoftballLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrosemichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballNorth Montgomery Matt Mericammerica@nm.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballOak Hill Ryan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballAnderson Steve SchindlerSschind@acsc.net
CoachVolleyballBremenJob DescriptionTroy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballChristian Academy of IndianaJob DescriptionStephanie Gillettsgillett@caschools.us
CoachVolleyballEminence Whitney Reederwreeder@eminence.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionChris Buhlercbuhler@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballHamiltonJob DescriptionJesse Webbjesse.webb@hcs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHanover Central Kevin Bachinskikbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachVolleyballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballTritonJob DescriptionMason McIntyremmcintyre@triton.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballTritonJob DescriptionMason McIntyremmcintyre@triton.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballWhitko John SnyderJohn.Snyder@whitko.org
CoachWrestlingBremenJob DescriptionTroy Holmestholmes@bps.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingHanover Central Kevin Bachinskikbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingHeritage Cheri Gilbertcgilbert@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingMarion Keith Burke - principalkburke@marion.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingWestern Boone Jason Mulliganjason.mulligan@webo.k12.in.us