Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys GolfBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerTell City John Atkinsjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Erin Milleremiller@brebeuf.org
CoachBoys GolfMishawaka MarianJob Descriptionsteve ravottosravotto@marianhs.org
CoachBoys SoccerNorth Putnam Tim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerTell City John Atkinsjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachFootballMooresvilleJob DescriptionMike Mossbruckermike.mossbrucker@mooresvilleschools.org
CoachFootballWinamac Community William Ballballb@epulaski.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerNorth Putnam Tim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerTell City John Atkinsjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
CoachGirls TennisMichigan City Craig Shamancshaman@mcas.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballTriton Central Bryan Graham-ADbgraham@nwshelbyschools.org
CoachSoftballWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiow ADmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballFrontier Jamie Sailorsjsailors@frontier.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachVolleyballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballNorth Putnam Tim Garvertgarver@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballWinamac Community William Ballballb@epulaski.k12.in.us