Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNorth NewtonJob DescriptionJoe Smithjsmith@nn.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachFootballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionWes Gillmanwgillman@oldenburgacademy.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballNorth Miami Blake Betznerbbetzner@nmcs.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorSoftballNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballPike CentralJob DescriptionBilly Hewigbillyhewig@pcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys SoccerTell City John Atkinsjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingLaPorte Ed Gillilandegilliland@lpcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackShelbyvilleJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpeheidenreich@shelbycs.org
CoachGymnasticsShelbyvilleJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpeheidenreich@shelbycs.org
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionKhelli Leitchkleitch@ccsc.k12.in.us