Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys GolfBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerFranklin CommunityJob DescriptionAnthony Harrisharrisan@franklinschools.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys TrackMooresville AD Mike Mossbruckermike.mossbrucker@mooresvilleschools.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballIndianapolis MetropolitanJob DescriptionGregg Fanninggfanning@indianapolismet.org
Asst. CoachSoftballCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachSoftballHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballIndianapolis MetropolitanJob DescriptionGregg Fanninggfanning@indianapolismet.org
CoachBoys BasketballDaleville Daniel Hansondhanson@daleville.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballGreenwood Christian Academy Dan Carmichaeldcarmichael@gcak12.org
CoachBoys BasketballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys BasketballLaCrosse Aaron Owney, Principalaowney@tritownship.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachBoys BasketballTri Bryan Peggsbpeggs@shenry.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballWinchester CommunityJob DescriptionScott Hargraveshargrave@randolphcentral.us
CoachBoys BasketballYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryColumbus North Jeff Hesterhesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachBoys GolfLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerIndiana Math & Science Academy Zach Haleyhaley@imsaindy.org
CoachBoys SoccerPlainfieldJob DescriptionTorrey Rodkeytrodkey@plainfield.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys SwimmingFishers Rob Seymourrseymour@hse.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
CoachBoys SwimmingOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachFootballCarroll (Flora)Job DescriptionCamden Parkhurstcparkhurst@carroll.k12.in.us
CoachFootballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachFootballRichmondJob DescriptionFrank Carrfcarr@rcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballFort Wayne Blackhawk ChristianJob DescriptionJoel Cotton ADjcotton@blackhawkchristian.org
CoachGirls BasketballPark TudorJob DescriptionCourtney Whiteheadcwhitehead@parktudor.org
CoachGirls BasketballPike CentralJob DescriptionBilly Hewig-ADbillyhewig@pcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachGirls BasketballSprings Valley Mark Hammondhammond@svalley.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballWarsaw CommunityJob DescriptionDave Ansondanson@warsawschools.org
CoachGirls Cross CountryColumbus North Jeff Hesterhesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachGirls GolfLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachGirls GolfNortheasternJob DescriptionMark Piersonmpierson@nws.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerMooresville AD Mike Mossbruckermike.mossbrucker@mooresvilleschools.org
CoachGirls SoccerWarsaw CommunityJob DescriptionDave Ansondanson@warsawschools.org
CoachGirls SwimmingFishers Rob Seymourrseymour@hse.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisMichigan City Craig Shamancshaman@mcas.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballChristian Academy of IndianaJob DescriptionStephanie Gillettsgillett@caschools.us
CoachVolleyballFort Wayne Blackhawk ChristianJob DescriptionJoel Cotton ADjcotton@blackhawkchristian.org
CoachVolleyballFrontier Jamie Sailorsjsailors@frontier.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachVolleyballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballMonrovia Brian Lewisblewis@m-gsd.org
CoachVolleyballProvidence Cristo ReyJob DescriptionAndrew Dishmanadishman@pcrhs.org
CoachVolleyballShawe MemorialJob DescriptionStephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachWrestlingFishers Jim Brownjdbrown@hse.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org