Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballChristel House Academy Carrie McDonaldcmcdonald@chschools.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNorthfield Clint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TrackChristel House Academy Carrie McDonaldcmcdonald@chschools.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballChristel House Academy Carrie McDonaldcmcdonald@chschools.org
Asst. CoachGirls TrackChristel House Academy Carrie McDonaldcmcdonald@chschools.org
Asst. CoachWrestlingBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Cory Watkinscwatkins@brebeuf.org
CoachBoys SwimmingOldenburg Academy Brian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachBoys TrackHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichael Hortsmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachBoys TrackLighthouse Christian AcademyJob DescriptionTJ Napiertjnapier@mylca.net
CoachBoys TrackNorth Miami Ed Contrerasecontreras@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballClarksvilleJob DescriptionLevi Carmichaellcarmichael@clarksvilleschools.org
CoachSoftballGuerin Catholic Matt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachSoftballHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichael Hortsmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachSoftballPikeJob DescriptionDavid Paddockdjpaddock@pike.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballLighthouse Christian AcademyJob DescriptionTJ Napiertjnapier@mylca.net
CoachWrestlingCarroll (Flora)Job DescriptionLuke Harlowlharlow@carroll.k12.in.us