Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballPlainfield Torrey Rodkeytrodkey@plainfield.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballCowanJob DescriptionBrent Adamsbadams@cowan.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballMaconaquah Tim Maibenmaibent@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingFranklin CentralJob DescriptionNicholas Stevensnicholas.stevens@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingMishawaka MarianJob DescriptionKyle Hanyzewskikhanyzewski@marianhs.org
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingWarren CentralJob DescriptionJohn Sincroftjsincroft@warren.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionDave Rothdroth@guerincatholic.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballWaldron Mark Shadiowmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingFranklin CentralJob DescriptionNicholas Stevensnicholas.stevens@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingWarren CentralJob DescriptionJohn Sincroftjsincroft@warren.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Erin Milleremiller@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachSoftballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Broad Ripple Magnet Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballChristian Academy of IndianaJob DescriptionStephanie Gillettsgillett@caschools.us
CoachBaseballMadison-Grant Ryan Plovickrplovick@mgusc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballMorristownJob DescriptionJosh Johnsonjjohnson@ses.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Jason Delaneydelanjw@myips.org
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
CoachBoys SwimmingMishawakaJob DescriptionJim Aldrichaldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingNorth Montgomery Matt Mericammerica@nm.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls BasketballEminence Whitney Reederwreeder@eminence.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SwimmingIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
CoachGirls SwimmingYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachGymnasticsPlymouthJob DescriptionRoy Bengerbenge@plymouth.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballCowanJob DescriptionBrent Adamsbadams@cowan.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballDanville CommunityJob DescriptionJon Regashus, ADjregashus@danville.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballEastern Hancock AARON D SPAULDINGaspaulding@easternhancock.org
CoachSoftballEvansville Mater Dei Joe Herrmannjherrmann@evdio.org
CoachSoftballNorth Harrison Athletic Director: Hal Pearsonhpearson@nhcs.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballTriton Central Bryan Graham-ADbgraham@nwshelbyschools.org
CoachSoftballWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiow ADmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachWrestlingCrawford County Jerry Hangerjhanger@cccs.k12.in.us