2008-09 IHSAA Football State Finals

Lucas Oil Stadium, 500 S. Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis. | Lucas Oil Stadium website
Dates: Friday, Nov. 28; Saturday, Nov. 29.
Admission: $15 per day; $25 both days (all seats general admission).
Determining Home Team: Home team shall be determined by a coin toss at the pre-tournament meeting on Monday, Nov. 24.
Tickets: $15.00 per day; All seats are general admission. Tickets may be purchased at participating schools the week prior to the state finals. Contact schools for ticket distribution hours. Tickets also will be available game day at the Lucas Oil Stadium Ticket Office located on the southeast side of the venue at street level nearest Capitol Avenue.
Driving Directions & Parking: www.lucasoilstadium.com
Gates Open: Lucas Oil Stadium will open its gates to fans beginning one hour prior to kickoff of the first game each day. On Friday, gates will open at 2:30 pm ET and on Saturday at 11 am ET.
Radio: The IHSAA / Methodist Sports Medicine Championship Radio Network will broadcast all five games to affiliates statewide. A detailed list of which games each affiliate will carry will be posted to www.ihsaa.org the week of the state finals.
Souvenir Programs: Complimentary copies of the souvenir program may be obtained at each entrance gate to Lucas Oil Stadium.
Meet the Teams
State Finals Scoreboard
Friday, Nov. 28
Class A, Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter 34, Sheridan 27.
Class 2A, Heritage Christian 17, Cass 14.
Saturday, Nov. 29
Class 3A, Bellmont 28, Evansville Memorial 14.
Class 4A, Indianapolis Cathedral 10, Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger 7.
Class 5A, Center Grove 36, Carmel 33.