2003 IHSAA Boys Golf

Tournament Assignments






1.    Bedford North Lawrence (12): Bedford North Lawrence, Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Brown Co., Brown­stown, Eastern (Bloomfield), Eastern (Pekin), Edgewood, Mitchell, Salem, Seymour, West Washington.

2.    Boone Grove (15): Andrean, Boone Grove, Crown Point, Gary Mann, Gary Roosevelt, Gary Wallace, Gary West Side, Gary Wirt, Hobart, Lake Station Edison, Lowell, Merrillville, North Newton, River Forest, South Newton.

3.    Crawfordsville (14): Attica, Covington, Crawfordsville, Fountain Central, Lebanon, North Montgomery, North Vermillion, Riverton Parke, Rockville, Seeger, Southmont, South Vermillion, Turkey Run, Western Boone.

4.    East Noble (16): Angola, Carroll (F.W.), Central Noble, Churubusco, Columbia City, DeKalb, East Noble, Eastside, Fremont, Garrett, Hamilton, Homestead, Lakewood Park Christian, Leo, West Noble, Whitko.

5.    Evansville Mater Dei (14): Boonville, Castle, Ev. Bosse, Ev. Central, Ev. Day, Ev. Harrison, Ev. Mater Dei, Ev. North, Ev.  Reitz, Ev. Memorial, Mt. Vernon, New Harmony, North Posey, Tecumseh.

6.    Floyd Central (15): Austin, Charlestown, Clarksville, Corydon, Floyd Central, Graceland Christian, Henryville, Jeffersonville, Lanesville, New Albany, New Washington, North Harrison, Providence, Scottsburg, Silver Creek.

7.    Fort Wayne South Side (16): F.W. Blackhawk, F.W. Canterbury, F.W. Christian, F.W. Concordia, F.W. Dwenger, F.W. Elmhurst, F.W. Luers, F.W. Northrop, F.W. North Side, F.W. Snider, F.W. South Side, F.W Wayne, Harding, Heritage, New Haven, Woodlan.

8.    Greenfield-Central (12): Center Grove, Eastern Hancock, Edinburgh, Franklin Comm., Greenfield-Central, Greenwood, Indian Creek, Knightstown, Morris­town, Mt. Vernon (Fortville), New Palestine, Whiteland.

9.    Greensburg (14): Batesville, Columbus East, Columbus North, Franklin Co., Greensburg, Hauser, North Decatur, Rushville, Shelbyville, South Decatur, Southwestern (Shelbyville), Triton Central, Waldron.

10.  Huntington North (13): Adams Central, Bellmont, Blackford, Bluffton, Eastbrook, Huntington North, Jay Co., Madison-Grant, Marion, Mississinewa, Norwell, South Adams, Southern Wells.

11.  Jasper (15): Cannelton, Crawford Co., Forest Park, Heritage Hills, Jasper, Loogootee, Northeast Dubois, Orleans, Paoli, Perry Central, Shoals, Southridge, South Spencer, Springs Valley, Tell City.

12.  Lafayette Jefferson (12): Benton Central, Carroll (Flora), Clinton Central, Clinton Prairie, Delphi, Frankfort, Harrison (W.L.), Laf. Central Catholic, Laf. Jefferson, McCutcheon, Rossville, West Lafayette.

13.  Lake Central (13): Calumet, E. Chicago Central, Griffith, Ham. Clark, Ham. Gavit, Hammond, Ham. Morton, Ham. Noll, Hanover Central, Highland, Lake Central, Munster, Whiting.

14.  Lawrence Central (15): Brebeuf, Heritage Christian, Indpls. Arlington, Indpls. Broad Ripple, Indpls. Cathedral, Indpls. Chatard, Indpls. Northwest, Indpls. Ritter, Lawrence Central, Lawrence North, North Central (Indpls.), Park Tudor, Pike, Warren Central, Zionsville.

15.  Logansport (11): Cass, Caston, Frontier, Logansport, North White, Pioneer, Rochester, Tri-County, Twin Lakes, West Central, Winamac.

16.  Madison (12): East Central, Jac-Cen-Del, Jennings Co., Lawrenceburg, Madison, Milan, Rising Sun, Shawe Memorial, South Dearborn, South Ripley, Southwestern (Hanover), Switzerland Co.

17.  Martinsville (14): Avon, Brownsburg, Cascade, Cloverdale, Covenant Christian, Danville, Greencastle, Martinsville, Monrovia, Mooresville, North Putnam, Plainfield, South Putnam, Tri-West Hendricks.

18.  Monroe Central (13): Cowan, Daleville, Delta, Monroe Central, Muncie Burris, Muncie Central, Muncie Southside, Union (Modoc), Union City, Wapahani, Wes-Del, Winchester, Yorktown.

19.  Noblesville (12): Alexandria, Anderson, Anderson Highland, Carmel, Elwood, Frankton, Hamilton Southeastern, Lapel, Noblesville, Pendleton Hts., Sheridan, Westfield.

20.  Northridge (12): Bethany Christian, Concord, Elk. Central, Elk. Memorial, Fairfield, Goshen, Jimtown, Lakeland, Northridge, NorthWood, Prairie Hts., Westview.

21.  Peru (13): Eastern (Greentown), Hamilton Hts., Kokomo, Maconaquah, Marion Lakeview Christian, North Miami, Northwestern, Oak Hill, Peru, Taylor, Tipton, Tri-Central, Western.

22.  Richmond (12): Blue River Valley, Cambridge City, Centerville, Connersville, Hagerstown, New Castle, North­eastern, Randolph Southern, Richmond, Shenandoah, Tri, Union Co.

23.  South Bend Riley (13): Glenn, LaPorte, LaVille, Mishawaka, Mishawaka Marian, New Prairie, Penn, S.B. Adams, S.B. Clay, S.B. LaSalle, S.B. Riley, S.B. St. Joseph’s, S.B. Washington.

24.  Southport (13): Beech Grove, Ben Davis, Covenant Christian, Decatur Central, Franklin Central, Indpls. Ars. Tech., Indpls. Lutheran, Indpls. Manual, Indpls. Scecina, Perry Meridian, Roncalli, Southport, Speedway.

25.  Terre Haute North (13): Bloomfield, Clay City, Linton-Stockton, North Central (Farmersburg), Northview, Owen Valley, Shakamak, Sullivan, T.H. North, T.H. South, Union (Dugger), West Vigo, White River Valley.

26.  Valparaiso (15): Chesterton, Kankakee Valley, Knox, Kouts, Michigan City, Michigan City Marquette, Morgan Township, North Judson, Oregon-Davis, Portage, Rensselaer, South Central (Union Mills), Valparaiso, Westville, Wheeler.

27.  Vincennes Lincoln (12): Barr-Reeve, Gibson Southern, North Daviess, North Knox, Oakland City, Pike Central, Princeton, South Knox, Vincennes Lincoln, Vincennes Rivet, Washington, Washington Catholic.

28.  Warsaw (13): Argos, Bremen, Culver Community, Culver Military, Manchester, Northfield, Plymouth, Southwood, Tippecanoe Valley, Triton, Wabash, Warsaw, Wawasee.


1.    Anderson (4): Huntington North, Monroe Central, Nobles­ville, Richmond.

2.    Center Grove (4): Greenfield-Central, Lawrence Central, Martinsville, Southport.

3.    Heritage Hills (4): Evansville Mater Dei, Jasper, T.H. North, Vincennes Lincoln.

4.    Homestead (4): Churubusco, F.W. South Side, Northridge, Warsaw.

5.    Lafayette Jefferson (4): Crawfordsville, Laf. Jefferson, Logans­port, Peru.

6.    LaPorte (4): Boone Grove, Lake Central, S.B. Riley, Valparaiso.

7.    Seymour (4): Bedford North Lawrence, Floyd Central, Greensburg, Madison.



The Legends of Indiana Golf Course (Ted Bishop, Director of Golf), 2221 N. Hurricane Road, P.O. Box 39, Franklin, IN 46131.