The 67th Annual IHSAA Boys Swimming & Diving State Tournament Series



Diving Regionals, February 24, 2004

Click on the links below to view the top eight finishers from each respective site. Host school listed in bold followed by the sectional sites that feed into them.


1.   Bloomington North (5): Center Grove, Columbus North, Jasper, Mooresville, Mount Vernon.

2.   Hamilton Southeastern (5): Ben Davis, Carmel, Crawfordsville, Hamilton Southeastern, Richmond.

3.   Kokomo (5): Fort Wayne South Side, Noblesville, Jay County, Wawasee, West Lafayette.

4.   LaPorte (5): Concord, Lake Central, LaPorte, Munster, Penn.


State Finals, February 27-28, 2004

Indiana University Natatorium at IUPUI, 901 W. New York St., Indianapolis.