30th Annual IHSAA Girls Swimming & Diving State Tournament Series



Diving Regionals, February 10, 2004

Click on the link provided for results from each respective site. Host school listed in bold followed by the sectional sites that feed into them.


1.   Hamilton Southeastern (5): Avon, Carmel, Connersville, Crawfordsville, Hamilton Southeastern.

2.   Jasper (5): Bloomington South, Boonville, Center Grove, Columbus North, Mount Vernon.

3.   Kokomo (5): Fort Wayne South Side, Jay County, Lafayette Jefferson, Noblesville, Warsaw.

4.   Penn (5): Chesterton, Concord, Lake Central, Munster, Mishawaka.


State Finals, February 13-14, 2004

Indiana University Natatorium at IUPUI, 901 W. New York St., Indianapolis.