Current Articles Archives Search

Entries for December 2011

The 38th Annual IHSAA Football State Finals presented by the Indianapolis Colts concluded with five state champions walking away with the hardware at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Fishers won its first title in Class 5A, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard won a record 10th championship in Class 3A and Indianapolis Cathedral (4A) won its third in five years. Fort Wayne Bishop Luers (2A) and Lafayette Central Catholic (1A) repeated as champions during Friday's action.

Television | Video Webcast | Radio | Order Photos

State Finals Scoreboard | Meet the Teams

Sectional Brackets: 5A4A | 3A | 2AA

Regional, Semi-State, State Finals Brackets: 5A4A3A | 2A | A

State Tournament Information

[Read the rest of this article...]

Page 6 of 13First   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  Next   Last