Current Articles Archives Search

Park Tudor repeated as 2A state champion while Loogootee (1A) and Guerin Catholic (3A) each won the first state championship in school history in any sport. Carmel's (4A) first title since 1977 capped off the 102nd Annual IHSAA Boys Basketball State Tournament presented by Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance.

State Finals Scoreboard | State Tournament Information

Sectional Brackets: 4A3A | 2A | A
Regional, Semi-State, State Finals Brackets: 4A | 3A | 2A | A

Posted in: IHSAA News