Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Todd Howardthoward@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNorthfield Clint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachBoys TennisGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@amdg.brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
Asst. CoachVolleyballMt. Vernon (Fortville) Brandon Eckerbrandon.ecker@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballShelbyvilleJob DescriptionAndrew Fuller fuller.andrew14@gmail.com
Asst. CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachWrestlingBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Cory Watkinscwatkins@brebeuf.org
CoachBaseballCorydon Central John Atkins, ADatkinsj@shcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballPikeJob DescriptionDavid Paddockdjpaddock@pike.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballWest Lafayette Joel Strodestrodej@wl.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballClay City Jeff Bellbellj@clay.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryNorth MiamiJob DescriptionEd Contrerasecontreras@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerEast Chicago Central Monica Maxwell, ADmmaxwell@ecps.org
CoachBoys SoccerHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachBoys SoccerMooresvilleJob DescriptionAD Mike MossbruckerMIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG
CoachBoys SwimmingEast Chicago Central Monica Maxwell, ADmmaxwell@ecps.org
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis CathedralJob DescriptionAshley Hillahill@gocathedral.com
CoachBoys SwimmingOldenburg Academy Brian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachBoys TennisFort Wayne Blackhawk ChristianJob DescriptionJoel Cottonjcotton@blackhawkchristian.org
CoachBoys TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys TennisShelbyvilleJob DescriptionJenny DeMuth jademuth@shelbycs.org
CoachBoys TennisYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
CoachBoys TrackGoshen Larry Kissingerlkissinger@goshenschools.org
CoachBoys TrackNorth Miami Ed Contrerasecontreras@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballKankakee ValleyJob DescriptionJohn Grayjgray@kv.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryNorth MiamiJob DescriptionEd Contrerasecontreras@nmcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerEast Chicago Central Monica Maxwell, ADmmaxwell@ecps.org
CoachGirls SoccerMooresvilleJob DescriptionAD Mike MossbruckerMIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG
CoachGirls TennisDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJUSTIN B DIXSONjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisFort Wayne Blackhawk ChristianJob DescriptionJoel Cottonjcotton@blackhawkchristian.org
CoachGirls TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls TrackFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
CoachSoftballGuerin Catholic Matt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachSoftballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionAshley Pertileapertile@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballMooresvilleJob DescriptionAD Mike MossbruckerMIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG
CoachVolleyballOak Hill Ryan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us