Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Jeremy Sassanellajsass@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachGirls TennisHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Erin Milleremiller@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachSoftballHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachWrestlingBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachBaseballBlue River ValleyJob DescriptionSteve Hoskinssteve.hoskins@brv.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballFrontierJob DescriptionJamie Sailorsjsailors@frontier.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballHamilton HeightsJob DescriptionKurt Ogdenkogden@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachBoys SoccerIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionMike Fordmford@bishopchatard.org
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
CoachFootballKankakee ValleyJob DescriptionJohn Grayjgray@kv.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRushville Consolidated Matt Vancevancem@rushville.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerCorydon Central John Atkins, ADatkinsj@shcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerWarren Central Marques Claytonmclayton@warren.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisMadison Consolidated Joe Bronkellajbronkella@madison.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisSouth Spencer Greg Gogelgreg.gogel@sspencer.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionAndrew Fullerafuller@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballMadison Consolidated Joe Bronkellajbronkella@madison.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballOak Hill Ryan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballShelbyvilleJob DescriptionJenny DeMuth jademuth@shelbycs.org