Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Todd Howardthoward@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballBrown County JohnBerningjberning@browncountyschools.com
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballSouth Dearborn Kevin Reinhardtkevin.reinhardt@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADlevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachBoys TennisPark Tudor Andrea Calvert Sandersandreasanders4@yahoo.com
Asst. CoachFootballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Mic Roesslermroessler@amdg.brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballIndianapolis Bishop ChatardJob DescriptionKatie Fisherkfisher@bishopchatard.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballLafayette Jefferson Peyton Stovallpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballProvidenceJob DescriptionBrad Burdenbburden@providencehigh.net
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballTriton Central Bryan Graham-AD/Head Coachbgraham@nwshelbyschools.org
Asst. CoachGirls Cross CountryBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
Asst. CoachVolleyballShelbyvilleJob DescriptionAndrew Fuller fuller.andrew14@gmail.com
Asst. CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgenate.cartledge@ebethesda.org
CoachBoys BasketballClay City Jeff Bellbellj@clay.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballElkhart Central Brian Buckleybbuckley@elkhart.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballIndianapolis Scecina Memorial Jason Kehrerjkehrer@scecina.org
CoachBoys BasketballNew Prairie https://www.applitrack.com/npusc/onlineapp/  
CoachBoys BasketballNorthfieldJob DescriptionClint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballWoodlan Dave Boycedboyce@eacs.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryIndianapolis Scecina Memorial Jason KehrerJkehrer@scecina.org
CoachBoys Cross CountryMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys SoccerChristel House Academy Michael Mendezmmendez@chschools.org
CoachBoys SoccerEast Chicago Central Monica Maxwell, ADmmaxwell@ecps.org
CoachBoys SoccerHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachBoys SoccerMooresvilleJob DescriptionAD Mike MossbruckerMIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG
CoachBoys SoccerMorgan Township Gaelyn Mlynarcikgaelyn.mlynarcik@eastporter.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingEast Chicago Central Monica Maxwell, ADmmaxwell@ecps.org
CoachBoys SwimmingFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
CoachBoys SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys SwimmingOldenburg Academy Brian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachBoys TennisFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
CoachBoys TennisShelbyvilleJob DescriptionJenny DeMuth jademuth@shelbycs.org
CoachFootballSouthern WellsJob DescriptionRobert Mangusrmangus@swraiders.com
CoachGirls BasketballBrebeuf Jesuit PreparatoryJob DescriptionTed Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
CoachGirls BasketballIndianapolis Crispus AttucksJob DescriptionTyrone Lockhartlockhartt@myips.org
CoachGirls BasketballMadison-Grant Ryan Plovick-A.D.rplovick@mgusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballNew Prairie  https://www.applitrack.com/npusc/onlineapp/  
CoachGirls BasketballOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachGirls BasketballSouth Bend Riley Dan Kyledkyle@sbcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryBen Davis John Clarkjohn.clark@wayne.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls GolfHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachGirls SoccerCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
CoachGirls SoccerEast Chicago Central Monica Maxwell, ADmmaxwell@ecps.org
CoachGirls SoccerMooresvilleJob DescriptionAD Mike MossbruckerMIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG
CoachGirls SoccerMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls SwimmingFort Wayne Bishop Luers Kevin Godfroy, ADkgodfroy@bishopluers.org
CoachGirls SwimmingMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachGirls SwimmingOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachGirls TennisDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJUSTIN B DIXSONjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballGuerin Catholic Matt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballAttica Bruce Pattonbpatton@attica.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBethesda ChristianJob DescriptionNate Cartledgenate.cartledge@ebethesda.org
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionAshley Pertileapertile@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballMooresvilleJob DescriptionAD Mike MossbruckerMIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG
CoachVolleyballOak Hill Ryan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballPaoliJob DescriptionDarek Newkirknewkirk@paoli.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingIndianapolis Crispus AttucksJob DescriptionTyrone Lockhartlockhartt@myips.org
CoachWrestlingLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingPrinceton Community AD Jason Engelbrechtjengelbrecht@ngsc.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us