Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Jeremy Sassanellajsass@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBaseballHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBaseballLafayette Central Catholic Tim Bordenetbordenet@lcss.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHeritage ChristianJob DescriptionMichael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys TrackShelbyvilleJob DescriptionNick Blakey coachblakey1@gmail.com
Asst. CoachBoys TrackTrinity School at GreenlawnJob DescriptionMike Gionfriddomgionfriddo@trinityschools.org
Asst. CoachFootballMishawaka MarianJob DescriptionMike Davidsonmdavidson@marianhs.org
Asst. CoachGirls TrackTrinity School at GreenlawnJob DescriptionMike Gionfriddomgionfriddo@trinityschools.org
Asst. CoachSoftballMt. Vernon (Fortville) Brandon Eckerbrandon.ecker@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballWestern Boone Jeremy Dexter, A.D.jeremy.dexter@webo.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
Athletic DirectorFootballEvansville CentralJob DescriptionMichael Powlessmichael.powless@evsck12.com
Athletic DirectorNoneNew Prairie Link: https://www.applitrack.com/npusc/onlineapp/default.aspx?Category=Athletics%2fActivities 
CoachBoys Cross CountryHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachBoys SoccerDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerFishers Rob Seymourrseymour@hse.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerHebronJob DescriptionJohn Steinhilbersteinhilberj@hebronschools.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerLebanonJob DescriptionAD Phil LevineLevinep@leb.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SoccerMorgan Township Gaelyn Mlynarcikgaelyn.mlynarcik@eastporter.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachFootballClarksvilleJob DescriptionJason CarterJcarter@clarksvilleschools.org
CoachFootballFort Wayne Bishop DwengerJob DescriptionJohn Bennettjbennett@bishopdwenger.com
CoachFootballRushville Consolidated Matt Vancevancem@rushville.k12.in.us
CoachFootballSouth SpencerJob DescriptionGreg Gogelgreg.gogel@sspencer.k12.in.us
CoachFootballSouthern WellsJob DescriptionRobert Mangusrmangus@swraiders.com
CoachGirls SoccerCorydon Central John Atkins, ADatkinsj@shcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerNew Albany Don Unruh, ADdunruh@nafcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachGirls TennisHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
CoachGirls TennisMadison Consolidated Joe Bronkellajbronkella@madison.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballCascadeJob DescriptionScott Stevenssstevens@mccsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballFranklin CountyJob DescriptionTodd Sackstedertsacksteder@fccsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionAndrew Fullerafuller@guerincatholic.org
CoachVolleyballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachVolleyballLakelandJob DescriptionRoman Smithrtsmith@lakelandlakers.net
CoachVolleyballMadison Consolidated Joe Bronkellajbronkella@madison.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballMedora Brad McCammonbmccammon@medora.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballNew Albany Don Unruh, ADdunruh@nafcs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballOak Hill Ryan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballShelbyvilleJob DescriptionJenny DeMuth jademuth@shelbycs.org