Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballCorydon Central John Atkins, ADatkinsj@shcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballCovenant Christian (Indpls)Job DescriptionScott Flattscottflatt@covenantchristian.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballNorthfield Clint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballPaoli Darek Newkirknewkirk@paoli.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballPark Tudor Michael Sheltonmshelton@parktudor.org
Asst. CoachBoys Cross CountryNortheasternJob DescriptionMark Piersonmpierson@nws.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys Cross CountryPark Tudor Garrett Lawtonglawton@parktudor.org
Asst. CoachBoys GolfLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerMichigan City Craig Shamancshaman@mcas.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys SwimmingHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachBoys TennisCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachBoys TennisGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionJoe Lustigjlustig@guerincatholic.org
Asst. CoachBoys TennisIndianapolis Cardinal Ritter Jim Martinjmartin@cardinalritter.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls Cross CountryHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls Cross CountryIndianapolis Cathedral Doug Seagravedseagrave@gocathedral.com
Asst. CoachGirls Cross CountryPark TudorJob DescriptionGarrett Lawtonglawton@parktudor.org
Asst. CoachGirls GolfLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose. ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerLawrence NorthJob DescriptionMike Penrose, ADmichaelpenrose@msdlt.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachGirls SoccerPike Gabrielle IngramGNIngram@pike.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
Asst. CoachVolleyballNorthfield Clint Davis, ADdavisclint@msdwc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballPaoli Darek Newkirknewkirk@paoli.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballSalemJob DescriptionHank Weedinhweedin@salemschools.com
Asst. CoachVolleyballSouth Dearborn Ryan Walstonryan.walston@sdcsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachWrestlingBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
Athletic DirectorNoneClinton PrairieJob DescriptionAmanda Whitlockawhitlock@cpsc.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballBlue River ValleyJob DescriptionSteve Hoskinssteve.hoskins@brv.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionMatt Lanemlane@guerincatholic.org
CoachBaseballMorristownJob DescriptionJosh Johnsonjjohnson@ses.k12.in.us
CoachBaseballShelbyvilleJob DescriptionJenny DeMuth jademuth@shelbycs.org
CoachBaseballWinamac CommunityJob DescriptionWilliam Ballbill.ball@epulaski.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballCovenant Christian (Indpls)Job DescriptionScott Flattscottflatt@covenantchristian.org
CoachBoys BasketballGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiowmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachBoys GolfLake Central Chris Enyeartcenyeart@lcscmail.com
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
CoachBoys SwimmingTerre Haute South Vigo Brian Mancusobtm2@vigoschools.org
CoachBoys TennisHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachBoys TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TrackPikeJob DescriptionKenneth Franklinpreddevilstf@gmail.com
CoachBoys TrackTraders Point Christian AcademyJob DescriptionAdam Stevensonastevenson@tpcs.org
CoachBoys TrackWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiowmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballGriffith Stacy Adamssadams@griffith.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachGirls BasketballUnion (Modoc) Roger Spicerrspicer@usc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls GolfNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerCulver Academies Louise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
CoachGirls SwimmingTerre Haute South Vigo Brian Mancusobtm2@vigoschools.org
CoachGirls TennisHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachGirls TrackDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TrackPikeJob DescriptionKenneth Franklinpreddevilstf@gmail.com
CoachGymnasticsLake Central Chris Enyeartcenyeart@lcscmail.com
CoachSoftballHammond Academy of Science and Technology Eric Speerespeer@hammondacademy.org
CoachSoftballMorristownJob DescriptionJosh Johnsonjjohnson@ses.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballNew Prairie Brian Williamsonbwilliamson@npusc.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballSeegerJob DescriptionNate Davisndavis@msdwarco.k12.in.us
CoachSoftballWarren CentralJob DescriptionSusan Downeysdowney@warren.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballBlue River ValleyJob DescriptionSteve Hoskinssteve.hoskins@brv.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballMaconaquah Casey Stoufferstoufferc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballMilan John Prifoglejohn.prifolge@milan.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingCorydon Central John Atkins, ADatkinsj@shcsc.k12.in.us
CoachWrestlingJimtownJob DescriptionNathan Deanndean@baugo.org
CoachWrestlingScottsburg Jamie Lowry, ADjlowry@scsd2.k12.in.us