Athletic Department Job Postings

Listed below are athletic department positions posted by IHSAA member schools.  Click on any column heading to re-sort the list. School administrators may post vacancies here by logging into IHSAA.net and clicking on the "Jobs" tab.

PositionSportSchoolNameDetailsContactEmail
Asst. CoachBaseballTell City John Atkins, ADjohn.atkins@tellcity.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachBoys BasketballIndianapolis MetropolitanJob DescriptionGregg Fanninggfanning@indianapolismet.org
Asst. CoachBoys GolfBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Ted Hamptonthampton@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachBoys SoccerFranklin CommunityJob DescriptionAnthony Harrisharrisan@franklinschools.org
Asst. CoachBoys TrackHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachBoys TrackMooresville AD Mike Mossbruckermike.mossbrucker@mooresvilleschools.org
Asst. CoachGirls BasketballIndianapolis MetropolitanJob DescriptionGregg Fanninggfanning@indianapolismet.org
Asst. CoachGirls TennisLebanonJob DescriptionPhil Levine-ADlevinep@leb.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballBrebeuf Jesuit Preparatory Erin Milleremiller@brebeuf.org
Asst. CoachSoftballCulver AcademiesJob DescriptionLouise Ericson, ADlouise.ericson@culver.org
Asst. CoachSoftballHamilton Heights Kurt Ogden- Athletic Directorkogden@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachSoftballHeritage Christian Michael Horstmanmichael.horstman@heritagechristian.net
Asst. CoachVolleyballDaleville Daniel Hansondhanson@daleville.k12.in.us
Asst. CoachVolleyballIndianapolis MetropolitanJob DescriptionGregg Fanninggfanning@indianapolismet.org
Athletic DirectorNoneGuerin CatholicJob DescriptionJames McNeanyjmcneany@guerincatholic.org
Athletic DirectorNoneNorth PutnamJob DescriptionJason Chewjchew@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachBoys BasketballDaleville Daniel Hansondhanson@daleville.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryColumbus North Jeff Hesterhesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys Cross CountryOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachBoys GolfShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys SoccerIndiana Math & Science Academy Zach Haleyhaley@imsaindy.org
CoachBoys SoccerShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachBoys SoccerYorktownJob DescriptionPaul Heidenreichpheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
CoachBoys SwimmingIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
CoachBoys SwimmingOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachBoys TennisMuncie BurrisJob DescriptionChad Wlodarekcrwlodarek@bsu.edu
CoachBoys TrackOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachBoys TrackWestvilleJob DescriptionJosh Goeringerjgoeringer@westville.k12.us.in
CoachFootballNorth PutnamJob DescriptionJason Chewjchew@nputnam.k12.in.us
CoachFootballPike CentralJob DescriptionBilly Hewig-ADbillyhewig@pcsc.k12.in.us
CoachFootballRichmondJob DescriptionFrank Carrfcarr@rcs.k12.in.us
CoachGirls BasketballFort Wayne Blackhawk ChristianJob DescriptionJoel Cotton ADjcotton@blackhawkchristian.org
CoachGirls BasketballRochester Community Greg Martzgreg.martz@zebras.net
CoachGirls BasketballWinamac Community William Ballbill.ball@epulaski.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryColumbus North Jeff Hesterhesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls Cross CountryOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachGirls GolfNortheasternJob DescriptionMark Piersonmpierson@nws.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerDecatur CentralJob DescriptionJustin Dixsonjdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
CoachGirls SoccerMooresville AD Mike Mossbruckermike.mossbrucker@mooresvilleschools.org
CoachGirls SwimmingOak HillJob DescriptionRyan Faganryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisMichigan City Craig Shamancshaman@mcas.k12.in.us
CoachGirls TennisShawe Memorial Stephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachGirls TennisWestvilleJob DescriptionJosh Goeringerjgoeringer@westville.k12.us.in
CoachGirls TrackOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org
CoachSoftballChristian Academy of IndianaJob DescriptionStephanie Gillettsgillett@caschools.us
CoachSoftballWaldronJob DescriptionMark Shadiow ADmshadiow@ses.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballChristian Academy of IndianaJob DescriptionStephanie Gillettsgillett@caschools.us
CoachVolleyballFrontier Jamie Sailorsjsailors@frontier.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballHerron Joanna Wigginsjwiggins@herronhighschool.org
CoachVolleyballIndian Creek Justin Ray ADjray@nhj.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballIndianapolis Arsenal Technical Tom Starnesstarnest@myips.org
CoachVolleyballLafayette JeffersonJob DescriptionPeyton Stovall - ADpstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballMonrovia Brian Lewisblewis@m-gsd.org
CoachVolleyballNorwellJob DescriptionEric Morganeric.morgan@nwcs.k12.in.us
CoachVolleyballShawe MemorialJob DescriptionStephen Simsshaweathletics@popeace.org
CoachWrestlingOldenburg AcademyJob DescriptionBrian A. McFeebmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org