Tournament Pairings Show

Third Annual Unified Flag Football State Tournament Pairings Show
Monday, Sept. 21, 2020, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT. 

Streamed exclusively at IHSAAtv.org. Hosted by Greg Rakestraw.

Complete pairings will be posted to IHSAA.org following the conclusion of the pairings show.

Pairings News Release 

Sectionals

Entry List Deadline: Friday, Sept. 11, 2020, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT.

Date: Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020.
Games 1 & 2 – Played simultaneously side-by-side beginning at 10:00 a.m.
Games 3 & 4 – Played simultaneously side-by-side immediately after conclusion of Games 1 & 2.
Games 5 & 6  –  Played simultaneously side-by-side 30 minutes after conclusion of Games 3 & 4.
Game 7 - Sectional Championship Game – Played 30 minutes after conclusion of first round games.

Admission: $5 per person.

Bracket 

1. Valparaiso (2): East Chicago Central, Valparaiso.
2. Warsaw Community (4): Goshen, Tippecanoe Valley, Warsaw Community, Wawaseee.
3. Central Noble (5): Carroll (Fort Wayne), Central Noble, DeKalb, East Noble, Fort Wayne North Side.
4. Manchester (4): Homestead, Manchester, New Haven, Wabash. 
5. Twin Lakes (2): McCutcheon, Twin Lakes. 
6. Noblesville (5): Carmel, Fishers, Mississinewa, Noblesville, Oak Hill.
7. Brownsburg (7): Ben Davis, Brownsburg, Franklin Central, Indian Creek, Indianapolis Crispus Attucks, Mooresville, Perry Meridian.
8. Jasper (3): Bedford North Lawrence, Jasper, Loogootee.

 

Regionals

Date: Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020.

Times
Games 1 & 2 – Played simultaneously
Game 3 – Regional Championship Game – Played ½ hour after conclusion of first round games.

The two regional host sites (four teams at each site) will be determined following the sectional round.

Admission: $5 per person.

1. Wawasee (5 pm ET / 4 pm CT with championship game to follow)
Carroll (Fort Wayne) vs. Wawasee.
Valparaiso vs. Manchester.

2. Brownsburg (2 pm ET / 1 pm CT with championship game to follow)
McCutcheon vs. Carmel.
Mooresville vs. Bedford North Lawrence.

Bracket 

State Finals

Date: Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020.

Site: Grand Park Sports Event Center, 19000 Grand Park Blvd, Westfield, IN | Website 

Admission: $5 per person. All seats are general admission. Children age 2 and younger are admitted at no charge. | Order Tickets   All ticket sales will be digital only via GoFan ticketing. No cash. Please purchase tickets online in advance and present your purchase verification on your phone to gain admittance at the gate.

Official Football: The Wilson Unified Flag Football (youth model) will be used.

Webstream: Tune into IHSAAtv.org at 12 pm ET for the live action.

Bracket | Official Program