2010-11 IHSAA Girls Soccer State Tournament


Entry List Deadline: Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT.
Tournament Draw: Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2010, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT.

Dates: Oct. 11, 12, 14, 16, 2010.
Admission: $5 per session or $8 all sessions.

Sectional Brackets

1. Munster (8): East Chicago Central, Hammond, Hammond Bishop Noll, Hammond Clark, Hammond Gavit, Hammond Morton, Highland, Munster.
2. Lake Central (8): Andrean, Crown Point, Griffith, Hanover Central, Hobart, Lake Central, Lowell, Merrillville.
3. Valparaiso (7): Boone Grove, Covenant Christian (DeMotte), Hebron, Kankakee Valley, Rensselaer Central, Valparaiso, Wheeler.
4. Portage (6): Chesterton, LaPorte, Marquette Catholic, Michigan City, Portage, Westville.
5. South Bend Riley (8): Glenn, Mishawaka, Mishawaka Marian, South Bend Adams, South Bend Clay, South Bend Riley, South Bend St. Joseph’s, South Bend Washington.
6. Argos (7): Argos, Bremen, Culver Academies, Culver Community, LaVille, Plymouth, Rochester Community.
7. Concord (8): Concord, Elkhart Central, Elkhart Christian Academy, Elkhart Memorial, Goshen, Northridge, Northwood, Penn.
8. East Noble (8): Bethany Christian, Central Noble, East Noble, Lakeland, Warsaw Community, Wawasee, West Noble, Westview.
9. DeKalb (7): Angola, Carroll (Fort Wayne), DeKalb, Fort Wayne Northrop, Garrett, Lakewood Park Christian, Leo.
10. Homestead (7): Columbia City, Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger, Fort Wayne Canterbury, Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran, Fort Wayne North Side, Homestead, Manchester.
11. Bellmont (8): Bellmont, Fort Wayne Bishop Luers, Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian, Fort Wayne Snider, Fort Wayne South Side, Fort Wayne Wayne, Heritage, New Haven.
12. Marion (8): Blackford, Eastern (Greentown), Huntington North, Jay County, Marion, Norwell, Oak Hill, South Adams.
13. Kokomo (8): Delphi Community, Kokomo, Logansport, Maconaquah, North Miami, Northwestern, Peru, Western.
14. Harrison (West Lafayette) (8): Benton Central, Harrison (West Lafayette), Lafayette Central Catholic, Lafayette Jefferson, McCutcheon, Rossville, Twin Lakes, West Lafayette.
15. Westfield (8): Frankfort, Guerin Catholic, Hamilton Heights, Sheridan, Taylor, Tipton, Tri-Central, Westfield.
16. Muncie Central (6): Anderson, Delta, Muncie Burris, Muncie Central, Muncie Southside, Yorktown.
17. Hamilton Southeastern (8): Carmel, Fishers, Hamilton Southeastern, Lebanon, Noblesville, University, Western Boone, Zionsville.
18. Mt. Vernon (Fortville) (8): Greenfield-Central, Heritage Christian, Indianapolis Howe Academy, Mt. Vernon (Fortville), New Palestine, Pendleton Heights, Shelbyville, Triton Central.
19. Pike (8): Ben Davis, Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory, Covenant Christian (Indianapolis), Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter, North Central (Indianapolis), Park Tudor, Pike, Speedway.
20. Warren Central (8): Indianapolis Arsenal Technical, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard, Indianapolis Cathedral, Indianapolis George Washington, Indianapolis Scecina Memorial, Lawrence Central, Lawrence North, Warren Central.
21. Decatur Central (8): Beech Grove, Decatur Central, Franklin Central, Herron, Indianapolis Lutheran, Perry Meridian, Roncalli, Southport.
22. Brownsburg (8): Avon, Brownsburg, Crawfordsville, Danville Community, North Montgomery, North Putnam, Southmont, Tri-West Hendricks.
23. Mooresville (8): Cascade, Center Grove, Franklin Community, Greenwood Community, Monrovia, Mooresville, Plainfield, Whiteland Community.
24. Terre Haute South Vigo (8): Greencastle, North Knox, South Vermillion, Terre Haute North Vigo, Terre Haute South Vigo, Northview, Sullivan, West Vigo.
25. Centerville (7): Centerville, Connersville, Franklin County, New Castle Chrysler, Richmond, Rushville Consolidated, Union County.
26. Rising Sun (9): Batesville, East Central, Lawrenceburg, Greensburg, Oldenburg Academy, Rising Sun, Southwestern (Hanover), South Dearborn, Switzerland County.
27. Columbus North (8): Columbus East, Columbus North, Jennings County, Madison Consolidated, Salem, Scottsburg, Seymour, South Ripley.
28. Floyd Central (9): Charleston, Christian Academy of Indiana, Corydon Central, Floyd Central, Jeffersonville, New Albany, North Harrison, Providence, Silver Creek.
29. Edgewood (7): Bedford North Lawrence, Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Brown County, Edgewood, Martinsville, Owen Valley.
30. Washington (8): Forest Park, Jasper, Northeast Dubois, Pike Central, South Knox, Vincennes Lincoln, Washington, Washington Catholic.
31. Evansville F.J. Reitz (8): Evansville Central, Evansville F.J. Reitz, Evansville Mater Dei, Gibson Southern, Mt. Vernon, North Posey, Princeton Community, Wood Memorial.
32. Castle (9): Boonville, Castle, Evansville Bosse, Evansville Day, Evansville Harrison, Evansville North, Evansville Reitz Memorial, Heritage Hills, South Spencer.

Regionals, Semi-States

Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2010.
Admission: $5 per session.

Regional Brackets

1. Munster: Munster winner vs. Lake Central winner.
2. Portage: Valparaiso winner vs. Portage winner.
3. South Bend Riley: South Bend Riley winner vs. Argos winner.
4. Penn: Concord winner vs. East Noble winner.
5. DeKalb: DeKalb winner vs. Homestead winner.
6. Bellmont: Bellmont winner vs. Marion winner.
7. Logansport: Kokomo winner vs. Harrison (West Lafayette) winner.
8. Tipton: Westfield winner vs. Muncie Central winner.
9. Zionsville: Hamilton Southeastern winner vs. Mt. Vernon (Fortville) winner.
10. North Central (Indianapolis): Pike winner vs. Warren Central winner.
11. Avon: Decatur Central winner vs. Brownsburg winner.
12. Rising Sun: Centerville winner vs. Rising Sun winner.
13. Mooresville: Mooresville winner vs. Terre Haute South Vigo winner.
14. Columbus North: Columbus North winner vs. Floyd Central winner.
15. Washington: Edgewood winner vs. Washington winner.
16. Evansville Harrison: Evansville F.J. Reitz winner vs. Castle winner.

Date: Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010.
Admission: $6 per session or $9 all sessions.

Semi-State Brackets

1. Valparaiso: Winners at Penn, Portage, Munster, South Bend Riley.
2. Fort Wayne Snider: Winners at Bellmont, Angola, Logansport, Tipton.
3. North Central (Indianapolis): Winners at Avon, Rising Sun, North Central (Indianapolis), Zionsville.
4. Evansville Harrison: Winners at Columbus North, Evansville Harrison, Mooresville, Washington.

State Finals

Kuntz Stadium, 1502 West 16th St., lndianapolis, Indiana, 46202 | Website | Map
Date: Saturday, Oct. 30, 2010.
Times: 10 am ET (Semifinals); 6 pm ET (Championship).
Admission: $8 per session; $12 all sessions.

State Finals Brackets | Meet the Teams | Scoreboard | Order Photos

Winners at Evansville Harrison, Fort Wayne Snider, North Central (Indianapolis), Valparaiso.