2021-22 Girls Tennis Team State Tournament

Tournament Pairings Show

47th Annual Girls Tennis State Tournament Pairings Show
Monday, May 16, 2022, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT  
Webstream: IHSAAtv.org. Hosted by Greg Rakestraw.

Tournament Pairings News Release 


Entry List Deadline: Thursday, May 12, 2022, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT.

Dates: May 18-21, 2022.
Times: Determined by host school.
Admission: Free.

Sectional Brackets 

1. Center Grove (5): Center Grove, Franklin Community, Greenwood Community, Indian Creek, Whiteland Community
2. Franklin Central (4): Beech Grove, Franklin Central, Indianapolis Lutheran, Roncalli
3. Shelbyville (5): Morristown, Shelbyville, Southwestern (Shelbyville), Triton Central, Waldron
4. Southport (5): Decatur Central, Indianapolis Scecina Memorial, Indianapolis Shortridge, Perry Meridian, Southport
5. Crawfordsville (4): Crawfordsville, North Montgomery, Parke Heritage, Southmont
6. Fountain Central (5): Attica, Benton Central, Covington, Fountain Central, Seeger
7. Greencastle (5): Greencastle, Northview, Owen Valley, South Putnam, South Vermillion
8. Terre Haute South Vigo (5): North Central (Farmersburg), Sullivan, Terre Haute North Vigo, Terre Haute South Vigo, West Vigo
9. Ben Davis (5): Ben Davis, Covenant Christian (Indpls), Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter, Indianapolis Crispus Attucks, Speedway
10. Lebanon (5): Frankfort, Lebanon, Rossville, Western Boone, Zionsville
11. Park Tudor (4): Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory, International School of Indiana, Park Tudor, Pike
12. Avon (5): Avon, Brownsburg, Danville Community, Mooresville, Plainfield
13. Connersville (4): Connersville, Franklin County, Rushville Consolidated, Union County
14. New Castle (5): Blue River Valley, Knightstown, New Castle, Shenandoah, Tri
15. Richmond (6): Cambridge City Lincoln, Centerville, Hagerstown, Northeastern, Richmond, Seton Catholic
16. East Central (6): Batesville, East Central, Lawrenceburg, Milan, Oldenburg Academy, South Dearborn
17. Bloomington South (5): Bedford North Lawrence, Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Edgewood, Martinsville
18. Columbus North (5): Brown County, Columbus East, Columbus North, Edinburgh, Hauser
19. Greensburg (5): Greensburg, Jennings County, Madison Consolidated, Shawe Memorial, Southwestern (Hanover)
20. Seymour (5): Austin, Brownstown Central, Scottsburg, Seymour, Trinity Lutheran
21. Boonville (5): Boonville, Castle, Heritage Hills, South Spencer, Tell City
22. Evansville Bosse (5): Evansville Bosse, Evansville Day, Evansville Harrison, Evansville North, Evansville Reitz Memorial
23. Mt. Vernon (5): Evansville Central, Evansville F.J. Reitz, Evansville Mater Dei, Mt. Vernon, North Posey
24. Princeton Community (4): Gibson Southern, Princeton Community, Tecumseh, Wood Memorial
25. Jasper (4): Forest Park, Jasper, Pike Central, Southridge
26. Loogootee (4): Barr-Reeve, Loogootee, Northeast Dubois, Paoli
27. Linton-Stockton (4): Bloomfield, Linton-Stockton, North Daviess, White River Valley
28. Vincennes Lincoln (5): South Knox, Vincennes Lincoln, Vincennes Rivet, Washington, Washington Catholic
29. Floyd Central (5): Crawford County, Eastern (Pekin), Floyd Central, North Harrison, Salem
30. Providence (4): Clarksville, Jeffersonville, New Washington, Providence
31. New Albany (4): Christian Academy of Indiana, Corydon Central, Lanesville, New Albany
32. Silver Creek (5): Borden, Charlestown, Henryville, Silver Creek, South Central (Elizabeth)
33. Carroll (FW) (6): Carroll (Fort Wayne), Churubusco, Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian, Fort Wayne Northrop, Fort Wayne Snider, Leo
34. Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran (5): Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger, Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran, Fort Wayne North Side, Fort Wayne South Side, New Haven
35. Homestead (4): Fort Wayne Bishop Luers, Fort Wayne Canterbury, Fort Wayne Wayne, Homestead
36. Norwell (6): Adams Central, Bellmont, Bluffton, Huntington North, Norwell, South Adams
37. Anderson (5): Alexandria Monroe, Anderson, Elwood Community, Frankton, Lapel
38. Delta (4): Delta, Muncie Burris, Muncie Central, Yorktown
39. Jay County (4): Jay County, Randolph Southern, Union City, Winchester Community
40. Marion (4): Blackford, Madison-Grant, Marion, Mississinewa
41. Lawrence North (4): Heritage Christian, Lawrence Central, Lawrence North, Warren Central
42. Mt. Vernon (Fortville) (5): Eastern Hancock, Greenfield-Central, Mt. Vernon (Fortville), New Palestine, Pendleton Heights
43. Fishers (4): Fishers, Hamilton Heights, Hamilton Southeastern, Noblesville
44. Lawrence Central & Lawrence North (Hosted by North Central) (5): Herron, Indianapolis Arsenal Technical, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard, Indianapolis Cathedral, North Central (Indpls)
45. Angola (5): Angola, DeKalb, Fremont, Lakewood Park Christian, Prairie Heights
46. East Noble (5): Central Noble, East Noble, Lakeland, West Noble, Westview
47. Concord (4): Concord, Elkhart, Jimtown, Northridge
48. NorthWood (4): Bethany Christian, Fairfield, Goshen, NorthWood
49. Bremen (5): Bremen, Glenn, LaVille, Plymouth, Triton
50. Culver Academies (4): Culver Academies, Knox, North Judson-San Pierre, Rochester Community
51. Peru (6): Maconaquah, Manchester, Northfield, Peru, Southwood, Wabash
52. Warsaw Community (played at Columbia City) (5): Columbia City, Tippecanoe Valley, Warsaw Community, Wawasee, Whitko
53. Crown Point (7): Crown Point, Hanover Central, Illiana Christian, Kankakee Valley, Lake Central, Lowell, Rensselaer Central
54. East Chicago Central (5): East Chicago Central, Hammond Academy of Science and Technology, Hammond Bishop Noll, Hammond Morton, Whiting
55. Hobart (6): Andrean, Hobart, Lake Station Edison, Merrillville, North Newton, River Forest
56. Highland (5): Calumet, Griffith, Hammond Central, Highland, Munster
57. Carmel (4): Carmel, Guerin Catholic, University, Westfield
58. Kokomo (6): Eastern (Greentown), Kokomo, Northwestern, Taylor, Tipton, Western
59. Logansport (5): Carroll (Flora), Delphi Community, Lewis Cass, Logansport, Twin Lakes
60. Harrison (West Lafayette) (5): Harrison (West Lafayette), Lafayette Central Catholic, Lafayette Jefferson, McCutcheon, West Lafayette
61. LaPorte (4): LaPorte, Marquette Catholic, Michigan City, New Prairie
62. Penn (4): Mishawaka, Mishawaka Marian, Penn, South Bend Adams
63. Valparaiso (5): Boone Grove, Chesterton, Portage, Valparaiso, Wheeler
64. South Bend Saint Joseph (4): South Bend Clay, South Bend Riley, South Bend Saint Joseph, South Bend Washington



Dates: May 24-25, 2022.
Times: Determined by host school.
Admission: $5 per person.

(Pairings will be drawn Monday, May 16)


1. Center Grove
2. Crawfordsville
3. Avon
4. Richmond
5. Bloomington South
6. Evansville Bosse (played at Evansville North)
7. Jasper
8. Silver Creek
9. Carroll (Fort Wayne)
10. Marion
11. North Central (Indianapolis) (played at Lawrence North)
12. Northridge
13. Culver Academies
14. Munster
15. Kokomo
16. LaPorte




Date: Saturday, May 28, 2022.
Times: 12 pm local time.
Admission: $5 per person.


1.   Center Grove 
2.   Jasper 
3.   Homestead 
4.   Culver Academies 

State Finals

Date: June 3-4, 2022.
Admission: $5 per person per session. All ticket sales will be digital only via GoFan.co. No cash or credit card sales at the gate. Please purchase tickets in advance and present your purchase verification on your mobile phone to gain admittance at the gate. 


June 3, 2022

Quarterfinals | Carmel HS (Top of the bracket) | Purchase Tickets 

Quarterfinals | Center Grove HS (Bottom of the bracket) | Purchase Tickets 

June 4, 2022

Semifinals | Center Grove HS | Purchase Tickets 

State Championship | Center Grove HS | Purchase Tickets