IHSAA Executive Staff

The IHSAA employs a full-time staff, including an 10-person executive staff, at its Indianapolis-based office that is responsible for providing daily service to member schools, their administrators, coaches and athletes.

Paul Neidig Paul Neidig
Commissioner

Sports
Boys: Basketball, Cross Country, Track & Field
Girls: Cross Country, Track & Field
Co-Ed: Unified Track & Field

pneidig@ihsaa.org
Robert Faulkens Robert Faulkens
Assistant Commissioner

Sports
Boys: Baseball, Football, Wrestling
Co-Ed: Unified Flag Football

rfaulkens@ihsaa.org
       
Chris Kaufman Chris Kaufman
Assistant Commissioner

Sports
Boys: Golf, Tennis
Girls: Golf, Tennis

ckaufman@ihsaa.org
Kerrie Schludecker Kerrie Schludecker
Assistant Commissioner

Sports
Boys: Swimming & Diving
Girls: Softball, Swimming & Diving, Volleyball

kschludecker@ihsaa.org
       
Sandra Walter Sandra Walter
Assistant Commissioner

Sports
Boys: Soccer
Girls: Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

swalter@ihsaa.org
Robert Baker Robert Baker
General Counsel

rbaker@ihsaa.org
       
Luke Morehead Luke Morehead
Technology Director

lmorehead@ihsaa.org
Heath Shanahan Heath Shanahan
Director of Broadcasting/Executive Producer

hshanahan@ihsaa.org
       
Jason Wille Jason Wille
Sports Information Director

jwille@ihsaa.org
Matt Wolfert Matt Wolfert
IHSAA Foundation President

mwolfert@ihsaa.org