2014-15 Unified Track® & Field State Tournament


State Tournament Entry List Deadline: Friday, May 15, 2015.

Dates: May 29-30, 2015.
Admission: $6 per person
Advancement: Advancement will be by team.  Individuals will not advance.  Team advancement is determined by the top two team finishers at each sectional.  Ties will be broken by the appropriate protocol. In the event of a tie for first or second place in the team standings, the tie breaker sequence will be as follows:

In the event of a tie(s) for 2nd place (and qualifying for the State Finals), the tie will be broken by determining the most number of 1st place finishes in individual heats, inclusive of shot put and discus. If a tie still exists, the tie will be broken by determining the most number of 2nd places finishes. That process will continue until the tie is broken. If a tie still exists, a coin will be flipped to determine the team(s) that will qualify for the state finals.  In the event of a tie for a team championship, both teams will be recognized as winners, and duplicate awards will be provided for both teams.

Order of Events
Long Jump and Shot Put (begin 30 minutes prior to running events)
100 M Dash
400 M Dash
400 M Relay

1. Bremen (12) | Sat, 1 pm ET | Results | Scores 
Bremen, Crown Point, East Noble, Gary West Side, Huntington North, Kankakee Valley, LaPorte, Michigan City, Munster, Rensselaer Central, River Forest, Warsaw.

2. Kokomo (11) | PPD to Mon, 5:30 pm ET | Results 
Anderson, Benton Central, Elwood, Harrison (West Lafayette), Kokomo, Lafayette Jefferson, Logansport, McCutcheon, Muncie Central, Twin Lakes, West Lafayette.

3. Noblesville (12) | PPD to Mon, 6 pm ET | Results 
Carmel, Fishers, Greenfield-Central, Hamilton Southeastern, Indianapolis Arsenal Technical, Indianapolis Broad Ripple, Indianapolis Shortridge, Lawrence North, Lebanon, Noblesville, North Central (Indianapolis), Warren Central.

4. Edgewood (11) | Sat, 1 pm ET | Results 
Bloomington North, Brown County, Center Grove, Columbus East, Columbus North, Decatur Central, Edgewood, Mooresville, Plainfield, Terre Haute North, Terre Haute South.

5. Boonville (11) | Sat, 11 am CT | Results 
Boonville, Borden, Castle, Corydon Central, Evansville Bosse, Evansville Harrison, Floyd Central, Jasper, Jeffersonville, Mt. Vernon, Vincennes Lincoln.

State Finals

Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015. 1 pm ET.
Robert C. Haugh Track & Field Complex, Indiana University, Bloomington.
$10 per person.
Order of Events
1 pm: Long Jump and Shot Put
1:30 pm: 100 M Dash
1:45 pm: 400 M Dash
2:15 pm: 400 M Relay

Recap | Final Results | Official ProgramHeat Sheets (revised Wed, 12 pm)

Schools Competing (10): Carmel, Columbus East, Crown Point, Floyd Central, Kokomo, Lafayette Jefferson, Michigan City, Mt. Vernon, Noblesville, Terre Haute South Vigo.