Page 5 - 2019-20 Boys Soccer State Finals Program
P. 5

2019-20 IHSAA Board of Directors and

                         Executive Committee

     The IHSAA is governed by its legislative body, the Board of Directors. Composed of 19 individuals elected by member
     school principals from three legislative districts, they serve staggered three-year terms. Ten board seats are filled by any
     qualified individual (open seats), and seven board seats are filled by two qualified female representatives, two qualified
     minority representatives, two qualified urban school representatives and one private school representative. The Board of
     Directors meets annually with the responsibility of establishing the Association’s By-Laws and regulations.

     The Executive Committee meets monthly and is responsible for organizing and directing state tournaments and meets,
     interpreting the Association’s By-Laws, determining penalties for rules violations, and establishing the Association’s state
     office and employing a commissioner and staff to administer the Association.
     IHSAA Board of Directors                      IHSAA Executive Committee
     District, Seat   Board Member        Term Ends  Matt Martin, Knightstown (Chairman)
     District I, Class A   David Amor, LaCrosse   June 2020
     District I, Class AA   John Steinhilber, Hebron   June 2021  Nathan Dean, Jimtown (Vice-Chairman)
     District I, Class AAA   Nathan Dean, Jimtown**   June 2020  Stacy Adams, Valparaiso
     District I, Class AAAA   Ed Gilliland, LaPorte   June 2021  David Amor, LaCrosse
                                                   Jim Brown, Fishers
     District II, Class A   Martin Brown, North Vermillion   June 2021
     District II, Class AA   Matt Martin, Knightstown   June 2020  Martin Brown, North Vermillion
     District II, Class AAA   Chris Conley, Delta   June 2021  Victor Bush, MSD Lawrence Township
     District II, Class AAAA   Jim Brown, Fishers*   June 2020  Chris Conley, Delta
     District III, Class A   Jeff Doyle, Barr-Reeve   June 2020  Jeff Doyle, Barr-Reeve
     District III, Class AA   Tim Grove, South Knox School Corporation  June 2021  Brent Duncan, Connersville
     District III, Class AAA   Mike Whitten, Boonville   June 2020  Chad Gilbert, Charlestown
     District III, Class AAAA   Brent Duncan, Connersville   June 2021  Ed Gilliland, LaPorte
     North District, Female   Patti McCormack, Lowell   June 2022  Tim Grove, South Knox School Corporation
     North District, Minority   Stacy Adams, Valparaiso   June 2022  Patti McCormack, Lowell
     North District, Urban   Brian Strong, Logansport   June 2022  John Steinhilber, Hebron
     South District, Female   Rae Woolpy, Richmond   June 2022  Brian Strong, Logansport
     South District, Minority   Victor Bush, MSD Lawrence Township   June 2022  Mike Whitten, Boonville
     South District, Urban   Chad Gilbert, Charlestown   June 2022  Rae Woolpy, Richmond
                                                   Dave Worland, Indianapolis Cathedral
     Private School Rep.   Dave Worland, Indianapolis Cathedral   June 2022
     * President      ** Vice-President

      The IHSAA has launched a new e-Commerce store which will provide a convenient method to purchase
      IHSAA publications, DVD videos, and selected merchandise online!  The new, easy-to-use online store
      will help to increase customer satisfaction by streamlining the ordering process.
      Placing an order through has many advantages over traditional ordering.  Orders can be
      placed faster and safer as the website incorporates industry-standard, 128-bit encryption security features
      for all credit card transactions, allowing you to place your order with confidence.  Customers also receive
      instant order confirmations!
      The online store gives customers the ability to place orders 24/7 and track their orders, review their order
      history, reorder products, and find pricing and product information.
                Visit and click on the IHSAA e-Store
                          icon to place your order today!

                           IHSAA - Pure Spirit.  Pure Sport.  Pure INDIANA!  5
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10