The 31st Annual IHSAA Girls Track & Field State Tournament Series


Friday, June 4, 2004

Robert C. Haugh Track and Field ComplexIndiana University, Bloomington.


State Finals Information | Complete Results | Final Team Scores | Meet Summary

Pole Vault | Long Jump | Discus | High Jump | Shot Put

3200 Relay | 100 Hurdles (Prelims) | 100 Hurdles (Finals) | 100 Meters (Prelims) | 100 Meters (Finals)

1600 Meters | 400 Relay | 400 Meters | 300 Hurdles | 800 Meters

200 Meters (Prelims) | 200 Meters (Finals) | 3200 Meters | 1600 Relay




Tuesday, May 25, 2004

1.   Bedford North Lawrence (4): Bloomington South, Corydon Central, Jeffer­sonville, Seymour.

2.   Bremen (4): Bremen, Madison-Grant, Tippecanoe Valley, Warsaw.

3.   Evansville Harrison (4): Mount Vernon, Perry Central, Prin­ceton, Terre Haute North.

4.   Fort Wayne Northrop (4): Bluffton, East Noble, Fort Wayne Northrop, Huntington North.

5.   Highland (4): Highland, Chesterton, Gary Roosevelt, Kankakee Valley.

6.   Lawrence North (4): Decatur Central, Lawrence Central, Muncie South­side, Pendleton Heights.

7.   New Palestine (4): Columbus East, Connersville, Franklin County, New Palestine.

8.   West Lafayette (4): Benton Central, Harrison (West Lafayette), Noblesville, South Putnam.




Tuesday, May 18, 2004
Host school listed in bold followed by participating schools. Results for each site will be linked as they become available.

1.   Benton Central (12): Attica, Benton Central, Covington, Fountain Central, Frontier, North Newton, North Vermillion, North White, Seeger, South Newton, Tri-County, Twin Lakes.

2.   Bloomington South (12): Bloomfield, Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Cloverdale, Eastern Greene, Edgewood, Eminence, Martinsville, Monrovia, Mooresville, Owen Valley, White River Valley.

3.   Bluffton (13): Adams Central, Bellmont, Bluffton, Fort Wayne Bishop Luers, Fort Wayne Canterbury, Fort Wayne Elmhurst, Fort Wayne South Side, Fort Wayne Wayne, Harding, Heritage, Norwell, South Adams, Southern Wells.

4.   Bremen (12): Bremen, Glenn, LaVille, Mishawaka, Mishaw­aka Marian, Penn, South Bend Adams, South Bend Clay, South Bend LaSalle, South Bend Riley, South Bend St. Joseph’s, South Bend Washington.

5.   Highland (11): Calumet, East Chicago Central, Griffith, Hammond, Hammond Bishop Noll, Hammond Clark, Hammond Gavit, Hammond Morton, Highland, Lake Central, Munster.

6.   Chesterton (11): Chesterton, Lake Station Edison, LaPorte, Michigan City, Michigan City Marquette, New Prairie, Portage, South Central (Union Mills), Washington Township, Westville, Wheeler.

7.   Columbus East (13): Center Grove, Columbus East, Columbus North, Edinburgh, Franklin, Greensburg, Green­wood, Hauser, Indian Creek, South Decatur, Southwestern (Shelbyville), Waldron, Whiteland.

8.   Connersville (12): Blue River Valley, Cambridge City Lincoln, Centerville, Connersville, Hagerstown, Knightstown, Morton Memorial, New Castle, Northeastern, Richmond, Tri, Union County.

9.   Corydon Central (12): Borden, Christian Academy of Indiana, Corydon Central, Crawford County, Eastern (Pekin), Floyd Central, Lanesville, New Albany, North Harrison, Salem, South Central (Elizabeth), West Washington.

10.  Decatur Central (12): Ben Davis, Covenant Christian, Decatur Central, Indianapolis Arsenal Technical, Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter, Indianapolis Manual, Indianapolis Northwest, Indianapolis Scecina, Indianapolis Washington, Perry Meridian, Southport, Speedway.

11.  East Noble (12): Angola, Central Noble, DeKalb, East Noble, Eastside, Fremont, Garrett, Hamilton, Lakeland, Prairie Heights, West Noble, Westview.

12.  Fort Wayne Northrop (11): Carroll (Fort Wayne), Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger, Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian, Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran, Fort Wayne Northrop, Fort Wayne North Side, Fort Wayne Snider, Homestead, Leo, New Haven, Woodlan.

13.  Franklin County (13): Batesville, East Central, Franklin County, Jac-Cen-Del, Lawrenceburg, Milan, North Decatur, Oldenburg Academy, Rising Sun, Rushville, South Dearborn, South Ripley, Switzerland County.

14.  Gary Roosevelt (12): Andrean, Crown Point, Gary Mann, Gary Roosevelt, Gary Wallace, Gary West Side, Gary Wirt, Hanover Central, Hobart, Lowell, Merrillville, River Forest.

15.  Harrison (West Lafayette) (12): Carroll (Flora), Clinton Central, Clinton Prairie, Delphi, Frankfort, Harrison (West Lafayette), Lafayette Central Catholic, Lafayette Jefferson, McCutcheon, North Montgomery, Rossville, West Lafayette.

16.  Huntington North (12): Blackford, Churubusco, Columbia City, Eastbrook, Huntington North, Marion, Marion Lakeview Christian, Mississinewa, Oak Hill, Southwood, Wabash, White’s.

17.  Jeffersonville (12): Austin, Charlestown, Clarksville, Henryville, Jeffersonville, Madison, New Washington, Providence, Scottsburg, Shawe Memorial, Silver Creek, Southw­estern (Hanover).

18.  Kankakee Valley (12): Boone Grove, Hebron, Kankakee Valley, Knox, Kouts, LaCrosse, Morgan Township, North Judson, Rensselaer Central, Valparaiso, West Central, Winamac.

19.  Lawrence Central (12): Brebeuf Jesuit, Heritage Christian, Indiana School for the Deaf, Indianapolis Arlington, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard, Indianapolis Broad Ripple, Indianapolis Cathedral, Lawrence Central, Lawrence North, North Central, Park Tudor, Pike.

20.  Madison-Grant (12): Cass, Eastern (Greentown), Kokomo, Logansport, Maconaquah, Madison-Grant, North Miami, Northwestern, Peru, Pioneer, Taylor, Western.

21.  Mount Vernon (10): Castle, Evansville Bosse, Evansville Central, Evansville Harrison, Evansville Mater Dei, Evansville Memorial, Evansville North, Evansville Reitz, Mount Vernon, North Posey.

22.  Muncie Southside (12): Cowan, Delta, Jay County, Monroe Cen­tral, Muncie Burris, Muncie Central, Muncie Southside, Randolph Southern, Union (Modoc), Union City, Wapahani, Winchester.

23.  New Palestine (12): Beech Grove, Eastern Hancock, Franklin Central, Greenfield-Central, Indianapolis Howe, Indianapolis Lutheran, Morristown, New Palestine, Roncalli, Shelbyville, Triton Central, Warren Central.

24.  Noblesville (12): Avon, Brownsburg, Carmel, Hamilton Heights, Hamilton Southeastern, Lebanon, Noblesville, Sheri­dan, Tipton, Tri-Central, Westfield, Zionsville.

25.  Pendleton Heights (12): Alexandria, Anderson, Anderson Highland, Daleville, Elwood, Frankton, Lapel, Mount Vernon (Fortville), Pendleton Heights, Shenandoah, Wes­-Del, Yorktown.

26.  Perry Central (12): Boonville, Cannelton, Forest Park, Heritage Hills, Jasper, Northeast Dubois, Paoli, Perry Central, Southridge, South Spencer, Springs Valley, Tell City.

27.  Princeton (12): Gibson Southern, North Daviess, North Knox, Oakland City Wood, Pike Central, Princeton, South Knox, Tecumseh, Vincennes Lincoln, Vincennes Rivet, Washington, Washington Catholic.

28.  Seymour (11): Bedford North Lawrence, Brown County, Brownstown Central, Crothersville, Jennings County, Loogoo­tee, Medora, Mitchell, Orleans, Seymour, Shoals.

29.  South Putnam (11): Cascade, Crawfordsville, Danville, Green­castle, North Putnam, Plainfield, Rockville, Southmont, South Putnam, Tri-West Hendricks, Western Boone.

30.  Terre Haute North (12): Clay City, Linton-Stockton, North Central (Farmersburg), Northview, Riverton Parke, Shakamak, South Vermillion, Sullivan, Terre Haute North, Terre Haute South, Union (Dugger), West Vigo.

31.  Tippecanoe Valley (12): Argos, Caston, Culver Academy, Culver Community, Manchester, Northfield, Oregon-Davis, Plymouth, Rochester, Tippecanoe Valley, Triton, Whitko.

32.  Warsaw (12): Bethany Christian, Concord, Elkhart Central, Elkhart Memorial, Fairfield, Goshen, Howe Military, Jimtown, Northridge, NorthWood, Warsaw, Wawasee.