Skip to main content

Main navigation

Student Advisory Committee


"Molding the leaders of tomorrow one student at a time."

2021-22 Student Advisory Committee


Stella Lewellen, Indianapolis George Washington
Tymon Ferguson, Columbus North
Dray Caldwell, Yorktown
Kendall Cash, Perry Central
Riley Broshears, Evansville Central
Norah Quirk, Muncie Central
Will Favorite, South Bend Adams
Ellie Jones, Plymouth
Braylee Brown, North Vermillion


Ava Ray, Franklin Community
Georgia Gray, Fort Wayne Canterbury
Keegan Kaiser, Floyd Central
Olivia Yager, Rushville Consolidated
Raef Sauer, Center Grove
Rudy Branstetter, Connersville
Timothy Weeks, Eastern (Greentown)
Will Retherford, Elwood Community
Amajanea Whitt, Fort Wayne Wayne